Dr. Chaim Rogozinski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
The BEST AROUND!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best around the world. It's been over six years since ,I had back surgery and never had any problems!!! . My L5 disc and they used my own bone marrow to replace and repair my back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Rogozinski is very knowledgeable and takes the time to figure out what's going on with his patients. He dug until he figured out what was going on with me and I will forever be grateful. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
STAY AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On my initial visit he dug his finger nail into my back to mark where he was giving me an injection. I doubt thats proper procedure. He sent me to therapy knowing that i required surgery and that he could not perform it. He was also very uncooperative. I asked for paperwork that I needed for my job and he refused to give it to me. I told him the medication he gave me makes me sleepy and he said no it doesn't. He acts as if he can feel what im feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
I HATE DR ROGOZINSKI
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Doctor" Rogozinski is a miserable excuse for a human being. He has a terrible bedside manner and only cares about one thing: money. He takes on worker's comp cases with the purpose of making sure the insurance company gets the best deal. He ruined my workers comp case and made it impossible for me to get decent care... well, no care. I lost my job, apartment, and ability to work because of this "man". If you get him as your worker's comp doctor, expect a lot of pain and misery with absolutely no patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most arrogant self centered Dr i have ever met,he has ruined my back for life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Not a fan of doctors, since I met him
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appears very nice on the surface. However, my physical complaints were minimized and he focused on that which suited him and the insurance company. Unfortunately, he works for the insurance companies and the devil. By far the worst physician I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best docs in town!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you for being excellent doctors. your care to my family has been incredible!! thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved your office and bedside manor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really good doctor and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT EXPERIENCE NICE OFFICE! GREAT DOCS!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chaim Rogozinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Abraham Rogozinski

36 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Snyder

20 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Georges El-Bahri

41 years experience

3.5 of 5