ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chaim Rogozinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chaim Rogozinski?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chaim Rogozinski?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

The BEST AROUND!!!!!

The best around the world. It's been over six years since ,I had back surgery and never had any problems!!! . My L5 disc and they used my own bone marrow to replace and repair my back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Rogozinski is very knowledgeable and takes the time to figure out what's going on with his patients. He dug until he figured out what was going on with me and I will forever be grateful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

STAY AWAY

On my initial visit he dug his finger nail into my back to mark where he was giving me an injection. I doubt thats proper procedure. He sent me to therapy knowing that i required surgery and that he could not perform it. He was also very uncooperative. I asked for paperwork that I needed for my job and he refused to give it to me. I told him the medication he gave me makes me sleepy and he said no it doesn't. He acts as if he can feel what im feeling.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

I HATE DR ROGOZINSKI

"Doctor" Rogozinski is a miserable excuse for a human being. He has a terrible bedside manner and only cares about one thing: money. He takes on worker's comp cases with the purpose of making sure the insurance company gets the best deal. He ruined my workers comp case and made it impossible for me to get decent care... well, no care. I lost my job, apartment, and ability to work because of this "man". If you get him as your worker's comp doctor, expect a lot of pain and misery with absolutely no patient care.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Most arrogant self centered Dr i have ever met,he has ruined my back for life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Not a fan of doctors, since I met him

Appears very nice on the surface. However, my physical complaints were minimized and he focused on that which suited him and the insurance company. Unfortunately, he works for the insurance companies and the devil. By far the worst physician I have ever seen.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Best docs in town!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

thank you for being excellent doctors. your care to my family has been incredible!! thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Loved your office and bedside manor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

really good doctor and staff!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

GREAT EXPERIENCE NICE OFFICE! GREAT DOCS!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chaim Rogozinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Abraham Rogozinski

    Dr. Abraham Rogozinski

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (40)
    36
  • Dr. Ulises Militano

    Dr. Ulises Militano

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Richard Snyder

    Dr. Richard Snyder

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (45)
    20