ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chaker Diab Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chaker Diab?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Great physician

Best dr I've ever had. I came to him after seeing multiple physicians for my medical problems. Left dr Diabs office with the proper diagnosis and treatment. God bless this miracle worker

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Caring and Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Diab spent almost an hour with me at my first visit, taking time to get to know me and my medical history. He never rushes through an appointment and always listens to my feedback and opinions on treatment options. I am very pleased to have him as my primary care physician. My only complaint was with the office staff not sending my prescriptions to the pharmacy in a timely manner. Took two phone calls to resolve the issue the first time it happened. Otherwise, the office staff and nurses are very nice and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Greatest doctor I've ever dealt with. He is compassionate, takes his times with me, and is always there. Amazing!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

The best physician

Dr Diab cares very much how his patients do. He is exceptionally thorough and complete. He is always prompt and takes his time with his patients. I trust his judgement implicitly .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

I have know Dr Diab for many years. He is a great caring doctor. He listens to what you say and treats you with respect. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

great doctor!

great doctor! wouldn't want him to change a thing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Patient

I met Dr. Diab during his residency @ Bicounty Hospital. Since I work in admitting & I have constant contact with all interns & residents, Dr. Diab was the most ambitious resident I ever met. He was always ready to do a H&P upon my call. I stated, when he set up shop, "I want him to be my doctor", not know he would be in Michigan. He is the most loving & attentive doctor I ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Good doctor

Dr. Diab is a good doctor. He is willing to listen to me and not push things on me. I didnt have to wait long in the waiting room. His staff was nice and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chaker Diab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Orzechowski

    Dr. Robert Orzechowski

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Allan Morton

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    43
  • Dr. Peter Metropoulos

    Dr. Peter Metropoulos

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27