ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chan Aung Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chan Aung?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chan Aung?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

best peds doctor

been seeing doctor aung for 10 years hes very caring understanding. never had a doctor who actually cares about hes patients. if u want a doctor who caring then doctor aung for u i wouldnt have asked for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Mother and Dentist

Dr. Aung is absolutely the best caring doctor I have ever encountered. His assistants know my kids. His staff has been with him for a long time which tells a lot. He is very intelligent and he keeps up, on all the latest strains of bacteria , vaccinations etc. He knows when to refer and is an excellent in his diagnosis. I have a friend who is a pediatrician and a dentist and their kids are under his care. He sees a lot of cases and he knows a lot.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Great and caring doctor . I recommend him for any one that needs a pediatrician . The kids love him !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

he has been my doctor for a little over nine years, im sad that i wont be able to see him anymore, but other than that, he is truthful and a great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Dr. Aung has been my son's doctor for a little over 21 years and is the most caring and compassionate doctor we have ever dealt with. He is very thorough and always has time to discuss and/or explain exactly what he feels is going on and always follow up on his treatments and diagnosis. I thought once my son was older he would not want to go to a pediatrician's office any longer. That is not the case. He trust Dr. Aung and values his opinions not only on medical issues but simply someone to talk to since I am a single mom and certain things he does not wish to discuss with his mother. I simply wanted to let Dr. Aung know that I appreicate everything that he has done for me and my child throughout the years and wish him continued success.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chan Aung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Stella Beauchemin

    Dr. Stella Beauchemin

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    30
  • Dr. Paola Genovese

    Dr. Paola Genovese

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Baltimore, MD 0.90 mi

    16
  • Dr. Michelle Davis

    Dr. Michelle Davis

    Pediatrics

    Baltimore, MD 1.26 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    14