The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chanachai Memark Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

He's to the point, quick, I trust his diagnoses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treated My Teenager's Very Bad Acne With Success!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

I was pleased with Dr Memark and brought my 16 yr old to see him many times. I thought he was very nice (even warning ME about the perils of too much Sun!) Within a few months, the acne was gone. I'd recommend Dr Memark to anyone. Thank you !

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to another Doctor, you'll thank me

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I had to go to him for some treatments and I've never been this displeased with a doctor in my life. He honestly does not care at all for his patients. He tried to rush me out of his office as fast as he could. Then when I had simple questions about my condition, he was terrible at explaining it. I had to learn all about it from the internet because he did not explain it at all. And when I had questions, he made sure to belittle me and have a sassy attitude to his responses. I felt disrespected as a patient and no doctor should talk to their patients like this. Go to another dermatologist. This guy is terrible.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Memark since about 1981. I see him a minimum of once a year and sometimes twice a year every year since 1981. He does not say a lot in chit chat, but he gets down to business. His long time nurse recently told me that Dr. Memark recently had a patient come and thanked him for saving his life. He had a small spot between his toes that looked like nothing, "I have had this spot for a long time, nothing to worry about". Dr. Memark took a sample biopsy, and it came back cancerous. My own experience is that he listens to what I say, takes biopsies when he thinks I need them, and in one case one of his biopsies led to me getting surgery for removal of pre-cancerous skin. He is not in a rush with me. He is part of the DuPage Medical Group which in my opinion has very good doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chanachai Memark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Ellyn, IL.