Overall Review

4.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Dr Dora and his staff are great! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff, great guy to talk to, and gives great advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
The best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent, caring, terrific surgeon. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
An extraordinary find
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Dora when I already had surgery scheduled with my own urologist; since he did a different (better) procedure (HoLEP), I decided to use him for my surgery. I could not be more happy with him; he was caring, careful, and fantastic with the surgical follow-up. His office was a pleasure to work with. Truly an amazing doctor...what a find!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dora explains things in a manner that is easy to understand. His diagnosis was right on, as well as his prognosis for recovery. In addition to his excellent care, his staff is terrific. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office was very nice and courtious,the nurse too. and the DR was pleasant and explained everthing to the pt. and to me the sister,yes I will recommend pts to his office. (PS office was very clean.)He has a spanish speaking nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and staff. They graet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable. The Doctor takes his time and does not rush thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
First time in a long time since I went to a physician's office and actually spent time with a physician:-) This physician is excellent all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dora was fantastic I was with 2 other urologists and they felt i was too young for surgery needed when i met with Dr Dora and he learned i had the catheter in 9 months he scheduled surgery for 2 weeks the post op follow up care was excellent he was very caring still is and he explained everything to me and my primary care dr I was very comfortable with Dr Dora and his staff my primary care dr now uses dr dora for all urology patients Dr Dora listens and is honest i cant say enough about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2009
Excellent Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was always responsive and very explanatory in regards to my kidney problem. He explained with baby words that I fully understood. Always responded my calls and follow up. Incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chandler Dora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Hochberg

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Weber

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tod Fusia

31 years experience

3.7 of 5