ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chandos Tackett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chandos Tackett?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

GREAT DR VERY CARING I WOULD HIGHY RECOMEND HIM HE FINDS YOUR PROBLEM AND LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY. HE WAS ON CALL WHEN I WAS IN HOSPITAL I THOUGHT HE WAS A VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE DR.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Dr Tackett is a wonderful doctor he's very intelligent he takes time with you and listens hes a good doctor I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on January 25th, 2016

I have had Dr Tackett for years.. My husband and I thinks he is a great Dr. Treats his patients with respect and kindness. He doesn't put himself above you!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Dr. Tacket got very good recommendations when looking for a family doctor, so I signed up as a new patient. He is a little out of my way, as I live in Cross lanes, but I am discovering he is well worth the drive. Dr. Tacket is very personable, and generally just a good guy. He is the kind of person you can be comfortable with in a matter of minutes, but what really stands out to me is, he listens... Honestly listens!! He is not rude or arrogant and truly acts like he is concerned about how you feel (emotionally as well as physically). His staff is great and all act like they have known you for years. Appointments are fast, no sitting around waiting... Just an overall great experience, while getting the advice and assistance I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

He is wonderful man, and very intelligent. He takes the time to listen and get to know you. He’s a Doctor that really cares about his patients. I’ve been seeing him for years. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Great man who knows what he's talking about. He is always nice and trys to get to know you. Would recomend him to anyone who asked.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2010

A very good Dr. He is very professional and has a great bedside manner. I would recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chandos Tackett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.