Dr. Chandrakant Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Port Saint Lucie, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
First Visit for New Jersey Transplants
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Wife and I are new patients of Dr Patel . We feel very fortunate to have found a Doctor that has made our transition to Retirement in Florida much less stressful . Our first visit was a great expierence and we both are very comfortable with Dr Patel and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
I would highly recommend new patients Family Heart Building. I also see Dr Craig Paul he is the best foot doctor I ever had and I am from Delaware so I can compare to others as well as in Stuart Florida he is remarkable and his staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my very first appointment. I am so glad I switched to Dr. Patel from my other Primary Doctors Office of eight years. I feel that Dr. Patel will no me more after I do lab work. I do like the fact that he has back-up with his nurse which I give her a 5 Star. It is office is closer and parking is better for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.


5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
My first Visit With Doctor Patel
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a caring doctor...there should be more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
My experience with my visits
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some issues I discussed with Dr Patel , And as usual he answered everything we talked about and gave me my assurance of what he thought I should try and do. and I left with an up beat feeling as I always do after seeing him. I appreciate the time he takes and the advice he gives me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about your experience with our Physician! We will be sure to pass your appreciation along and we thank you for being a patient with Heart and Family Health Institute.


5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is both professional and compassionate. He spends as much time as necessary to make sure you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Medicine
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel takes the time to listen and talk to me about my condition. If by chance he's running late, the staff informs me. The staff at the HHI have always treated me in very professional manner. I have no complaints. Most of the doctors there have been there for years, and let me tell you, I have been a pt. there for 16 years. I highly recommend the HHI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chandrakant Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.