The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chandrakant Patel Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chandrakant Patel?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

First Visit for New Jersey Transplants

My Wife and I are new patients of Dr Patel . We feel very fortunate to have found a Doctor that has made our transition to Retirement in Florida much less stressful . Our first visit was a great expierence and we both are very comfortable with Dr Patel and his staff.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

I would highly recommend new patients Family Heart Building. I also see Dr Craig Paul he is the best foot doctor I ever had and I am from Delaware so I can compare to others as well as in Stuart Florida he is remarkable and his staff.

I was very pleased with my very first appointment. I am so glad I switched to Dr. Patel from my other Primary Doctors Office of eight years. I feel that Dr. Patel will no me more after I do lab work. I do like the fact that he has back-up with his nurse which I give her a 5 Star. It is office is closer and parking is better for me.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

My first Visit With Doctor Patel

This is a caring doctor...there should be more like him.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

My experience with my visits

I had some issues I discussed with Dr Patel , And as usual he answered everything we talked about and gave me my assurance of what he thought I should try and do. and I left with an up beat feeling as I always do after seeing him. I appreciate the time he takes and the advice he gives me.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about your experience with our Physician! We will be sure to pass your appreciation along and we thank you for being a patient with Heart and Family Health Institute.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Dr. Patel is both professional and compassionate. He spends as much time as necessary to make sure you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Medicine

Dr. Patel takes the time to listen and talk to me about my condition. If by chance he's running late, the staff informs me. The staff at the HHI have always treated me in very professional manner. I have no complaints. Most of the doctors there have been there for years, and let me tell you, I have been a pt. there for 16 years. I highly recommend the HHI.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chandrakant Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. Darron Lewis

    Dr. Darron Lewis

    Internal Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. William Mcmanus

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Scott Altschuler

    Dr. Scott Altschuler

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    10