ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chandrika Iyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chandrika Iyer?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Terrific - luv her

Dr Iyer is very compassionate. Her gentle demeanor is wonderful. Great doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Iyer is an excellent physician we are a family of 8 and she has treated us with such good care. She is the only physician I trust with each of my family members (which ranges from ages 6 to 49) We love her and the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

saved my life

If Dr Iyer would'nt have sent me to the hospital as soon as she saw me at the office i would be dead today!!!!!! She is the best Dr i have ever had. I owe my life to you............ Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Satisfied

Overall this clinic has been very accomodating-Although Dr Iyer is in high demand she is wonderful when you see her. Moreover when either of my family members attends she asks about the other members in the family. I would reccomend her to anyone. Call today.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Very thorough

Asks a lot of questions, gets to the core of the problem. Excellent doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Great doctor!

Dr. Iyer is a very good doctor. She answers all of your questions and does not rush to get out of the exam room to the next patient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chandrika Iyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Rachel Obyrne

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Veena Panthangi

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    24
  • Dr. David Larose I

    Dr. David Larose I

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    32