ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chang Oh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chang Oh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chang Oh?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

BEWARE!!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Worked with him when he was in Va Beach, va and he was very thorough in his treatment and diagnosis of U C. I went to another Dr for a year and he came to the same diagnosis. I returned to him about the time he was leaving Va Beach. Wish he was back here!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

terrible experience w dr chang

he wanted to put me on a pill for 600 a month i explaned there was know way i could afford that he says well that was more less my problem he said there is a cheaper one but would not even try that first WHY he than opens his door and walks out ! couldnt believe it this man will not be seeing me again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Careful, courteous, quick service from knowledgeable doctors and assistants!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I just adore Dr. Oh he is a great doctor! He saved my life last year and explained to my family everything that was happening, the reasons why it was happening, and had great follow up care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Rushed through the appt. Had a colonoscopy. Before the procedure I informed him I had loose stools all the time, his reply was " well you may need a colostomy if it continues, I couldn't tell if he was serious or joking. I would not follow up with this character

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Excellent doctor - took all the time needed to diagnose my situation and was truly professional. Also has a nice sense of humor, which can be rare in the medical field these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chang Oh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.

  • Dr. John Dashiell

    Dr. John Dashiell

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Gastonia, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Douglas Nigbor

    Dr. Douglas Nigbor

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Gastonia, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Adolphus Bonar

    Dr. Adolphus Bonar

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Gastonia, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)