ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chang Shin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chang Shin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Stay away at all costs

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I had a really bad experince with Dr Shin. He was very impatient and condensending during my appointment. He was also unsanitary when performing acupuncture, using an open package of needles and not even disinfecting the injection site nor disinfecting his hands. I ended up getting a rashy infection because of this. Overall, he is an unprofessional "doctor" with a poor attitude and just has a weird personality. Stay away from him if at all possible and don't make the same mistake that I did. Not to mention, he also charges an arm and a leg for each session.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr Ever

Posted on May 21st, 2013

After going to numerous doctors and specialists for a difficult pain management issue over 20 years, Dr. Shin was and is the only doctor successful in getting me stabilized and on the way to a healthier, happier and more productive life now!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You must see Dr Shin!

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I am a late 30's male in continuous pain. I am thankful a friend told me of "The Painless Clinic" as it has significantly improved my quality of life. My wife and 4 children are glad to have their daddy in good "working order" too. I began treatment 6 years ago. Every joint hurt and my low back was so excruciating that I had couldn't extend my arms outward to wash my hands. Dr Shin is an excellent listener and is a master of true accupuncture. He prescribes medications when needed and wisely. Dr Shin not only treats you medically but cares for the soundness of your "soul"- (Im not referring to religion). Dr Shin is interested in your overall well-being. He has shared so much wisdom and insight and it has changed my life. I was able to quit smoking cigarrettes with accupunture alone. Dr Shin never hurries and will take his time to make sure to answer any question you might have. The waiting room is comfortable and wait duration, is short if any. If you have pain, then see Dr. Shin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

can't get an appointment, ever

Posted on September 9th, 2010

This place is ridiculous, they refuse to even schedule an appointment until after giving them your complete medical records, who does that? The offic ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

couldn'

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chang Shin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.