The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Channakeshava Nawada Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Channakeshava Nawada?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

This doctor is a joke went with the juvederm filler and didn't work doctor kept saying it will keep showing better results with time waited over a month no change took me six months to get my money refunded.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I had saline breast implants done back in 2000. I had it done on a Thursday and was back to work on Tuesday. They have lasted over 10 years and I have one that has ruptured or leaked out. I haven't been to have it checked out yet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Selective surgery

Dr Nawada preformed a surgery on me 27 years ago. And I must say now at 59 / he is amazingly the best at what he does . I never had an issue with my precedure / he has repaired my earlobe As it had torn from the pierced hole because of heavy earrings And he was a perfectionist at that as well-my sister has been in for several procedures and is very satisfied I would feel very comfortable to say he is 5 star physician at his Practice of his field. Thankyou again Dr Nawada

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Dr. Nawada is AMAZING! He did a beautiful job on my surgery! His office staff is also very nice! I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nawada with my breast augmentation. Great result! I just felt a little rushed in my follow up appointments. other than that, 5 stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Jane Semour

I appreciated the professional, supportive and kind staff of Nawada & Associates. Dr. Nawada is the best surgeon in Central Florida. I will come back for other proceedures! Thanks for everything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Channakeshava Nawada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Rigo Cornejo

    Dr. Rigo Cornejo

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, General Surgery

    Winter Haven, FL 0.33 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Jordan Eckert

    Dr. Jordan Eckert

    Anesthesiology, General Surgery

    Winter Haven, FL 0.47 mi

    30
  • Dr. Esteban Gambaro

    Dr. Esteban Gambaro

    General Surgery

    Winter Haven, FL 0.91 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    17