Dr. Chantal Nouvellon DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Terrible doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just terrible. Not only should she lose her license and day care (google it) but she is also a slumlord condo renter on home away. Look up her property at the lodge in Lincoln NH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Freedom from Suboxone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nouvellon is the only doctor I've seen who is willing and able to get me off of this poison.She is frank, honest and genuinely cares about my well being as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Great Psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she saved my son's life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great psychiatrist, Very thorough. Saved my daughter's life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Grateful patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nouvalon has a wholistic approach and cares about her patients. She goes above and beyond to help them. Everyone in my life has seen a difference in me for the better since I started to see her. My grades in college went from D's to A's and B's since I started seeing her. I am finally getting back into shape. I finally feel like I have a Dr. who understands and supports me. I am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor and saved my son from his opiate addiction. She was able to get him to follow a wholistic approach with medication included and exercise routine and exellent eating habit.She got him back to feeling good about himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
no compassion
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to bring my 5 yr old to my appointment with Dr nouvellon she was very angry seemed to think I have a babysitter tree in my yard she proceeded to chew me out until I was in tears of course this was very upsetting to my child her knowledge is vast but her bedside manner is atrocious I cannot believe she also treats children I would not recommend her to my worst enemy went in feeling good left with both my child and I very upset
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
The best psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nouvellon has changed my life for ever: I had a terrible addiction to opiates after doctors prescribed it for pain treatment. She has a holistic approach that takes the whole person into account: she asked about my whole life and helped me change one thing at a time. She is the best doctor I have ever met. She is compassionate and very sincere. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wonderful. Glad I found her again
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right on with her diagnosis. Holistic approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude! In this for the money only. How do some of these people get licenses? Waited over an hour to be insulted. Left feeling so much worse than when I went in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Cruelest doctor I've ever dealt with
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was rushed, abrupt (after making me wait over an hour while she did nothng in her office), chewed me out for not seeing her sooner as she thinks she's the best around. Just a very mean, vindictive person you never want to see for psych issues. You will leave much worse. AVOID!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nouvellon saved my son's life and I will always be thankfull for all the care she provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chantal Nouvellon, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Zahid Bajwa

24 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karla Kanis

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miriam Goodman

27 years experience

5.0 of 5