ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chao-I Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chao-I Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Just met Dr. Lin for my first appointment. He spent a full dedicated 45 minutes with me discussing my asthma and going over my entire history, over a decade of symptoms. He has known my referring doctor for over 20 years so I know they will work together to make me well. Our next meeting will be for testing. The following will be to set up a program for me that will stabilize my condition. If all appointments go like this, I can not praise him and his office staff enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Great doctor, very thorough and provides individualized treatments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Rude People

This doctor and is office staff are unprofessional and rude. They order patients and parents about like army boot camp. The office is crowded. There aren't enough chairs so people must stand or sit on the floor. They constantly overbook. They have been treating my child for years with little improvement. He barely speaks English.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

I love Dr. lin! He is such a great Dr. His staff is personable and great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

i only have excellent things to say about this doctor and staff. highly recommend him top others

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

We have been pleased with the entire process at Dr. Lin's office. From making an appointment, to the short wait time in the waiting room, the caring the staff has taken and the time Dr. Lin spent with our son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

This is the only doctor's office and doctor that I feel really knows my child. The pediatrician is a group of 8 doctors and you never see the same one twice. At Dr. Lin's he knows my child as does his staff and I always feel he is a proactive partner in my child's health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

we love Dr.Lin...he's been my daughter's aalergist for about 13 years now...he's thorough and forward thinking and considers the whole child...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

I've been with this doctor for years. He's a very caring doctor and the staff are friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chao-I Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. William Harris

    Dr. William Harris

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Sahar Faghih

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Orange, CA 0.07 mi

    10
  • Dr. Stanley Galant

    Dr. Stanley Galant

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics

    Orange, CA 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (3)
    50