Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just met Dr. Lin for my first appointment. He spent a full dedicated 45 minutes with me discussing my asthma and going over my entire history, over a decade of symptoms. He has known my referring doctor for over 20 years so I know they will work together to make me well. Our next meeting will be for testing. The following will be to set up a program for me that will stabilize my condition. If all appointments go like this, I can not praise him and his office staff enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very thorough and provides individualized treatments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Rude People
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and is office staff are unprofessional and rude. They order patients and parents about like army boot camp. The office is crowded. There aren't enough chairs so people must stand or sit on the floor. They constantly overbook. They have been treating my child for years with little improvement. He barely speaks English.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. lin! He is such a great Dr. His staff is personable and great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i only have excellent things to say about this doctor and staff. highly recommend him top others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have been pleased with the entire process at Dr. Lin's office. From making an appointment, to the short wait time in the waiting room, the caring the staff has taken and the time Dr. Lin spent with our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only doctor's office and doctor that I feel really knows my child. The pediatrician is a group of 8 doctors and you never see the same one twice. At Dr. Lin's he knows my child as does his staff and I always feel he is a proactive partner in my child's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we love Dr.Lin...he's been my daughter's aalergist for about 13 years now...he's thorough and forward thinking and considers the whole child...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with this doctor for years. He's a very caring doctor and the staff are friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chao-I Lin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. William Harris

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sahar Faghih

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Donald Levy

be the first to rate this Doctor