ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chard Bubb Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chard Bubb?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Dr. Bubb has pretty much extended my lifeline as he helped me understand how to manage diabetes successfully. He is thorough, knowledgeable and gives sound education. He and his team take care of his patients excellently. I would go no where else for health care. Thank you Dr. Bubb.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Such A RUDE man..........He was extremely late for my appointment, and was after 5 pm when he finally came into the exam room. Was standing, asking what was I there for, and basically was trying to leave the room, and I had notes about my issues and questions. I told him I had waited way past my appointment time, and not my fault he came in after 5 pm, but now I needed him to sit down and listen to my issues. After this, he was even ruder and condescending then at first!!!!! Never returned to him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Time to Change Careers Dr. Bubb

I was referred by a family member who said Dr. Bubb was very helpful with her first diabetic pregnancy. My 1st visit was O.K. but thereafter it has been downhill. Terrible bedside manner, rude, demeaning, and rushed. I must say he is a good diagnostician, but unfortunately in all other areas he leaves a lot to be desired. I have never been talked down to like he did. From the way he behaves and treats his patients, it seems a change in career would be a good move. Maybe he would be a happier person and treat people kinder and with more respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Nightmare!

1st appointment: After a 1 hour & 45 minute wait in the waiting room, I than had another 40 minute wait in the examining room. Dr. Bubb came in asking "what do you want from me?". I explained that I am a Downwinder with severe Graves' desease & have no thyroid. He said he needed my blood work & sent me on my way setting my next appointment 4 months away. 2nd appointment: After a 2 & 1/2 hour wait Dr. Bubb tells me he didn't receive the blood work I had done as soon as I left he office my first visit, so he sets up another appointment, again 4 months away. 3rd appointment: I set up to have the very first appointment of the day thinking I would not have to wait so long as I also suffer from severe chronic pain. The drive it's self is 157 miles round trip & the hours of waiting put me in unbearable pain. But that only turned out to be a worse nightmare! I waited 2 hours & 20 minutes before I was taken to the examining room, where I waited another 40 minutes. When he finally arrived at his office he said my blood work was no good, that he needs it with in a week of seeing me. I asked why wasn't I told this before & reminded him how far my drive was & the pain it put me in to make the trips not to mention the hours of waiting for him to show up. After the first rude visit I would not have gone back to him again, I only kept trying & praying things would get better. Because of my location & medical conditions I have very few options, he was my only option for Graves' desease without a 300 mile round trip drive. But that would be faster than waiting for him to diside to show up for work knowing not only are patience waiting for him but some are in severe pain. Never will I go back to this Dr. Bubb, and never will I try again giving a doctor so many chances. In 56 years I have never met a doctor so uncaring, so full of himself.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

rude

Worst doctor ive seen in vegas, very uncaring and insensitive. He is rude and cocky for lac of a better word. I Wouldnt waste time or money on this dr. Im very surprised that he can do businesses here with his attitude and insensitivity.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

My first visit was not pleasant I found him insulting and several times he told me not to waste his time did not take time to talk to me. When I left I wanted to cry and knew nothing more than I did when I went in just gave me more medicine. I am looking for another Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

EXCELLENT

DR.Bubb is a great doctor he spends his time finding out what the problem is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chard Bubb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Michael Gonzales

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Victoria Farley

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Eileen Cordero-Mauban

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.08 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    31