ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charisse Gencyuz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charisse Gencyuz?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Very knowledgeable and professional. Lets me participate in decisions. I trust and respect her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Dr. Gencyuz is the most personable, caring doctor I have ever seen. She is intuitive and gives you her undivided attention. Even though she is usually running behind, you know it's because she is treating all her patients before you the same way she will treat you. She is worth the effort of waiting!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

She is the most wonderful doctor you can imagine -- competent and caring. If she runs late for your appointment you know it's because she is devoting as much time as necessary to the patients ahead of you, and she will do the same for you. She is the best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor but a bit over-worked.

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Dr.Gencyuz is a great doctor, very competent with a great bedside manner. She is however very busy and difficult to get an appt with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor - Highly Recommended

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr. Gencyuz was very friendly and professional during my visits with her. She listened carefully to my concerns and gave helpful explanations of my medical conditions and what we were going to do to solve them. She's one of the best doctors I've gone to. Would definitely recommend her to others. She's been great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charisse Gencyuz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.