ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charisse Litchman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charisse Litchman?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Rude office staff and Dr Litchman does NOT return calls from her patients! She wants you to go see her so that she can bill you an arm and a leg instead of folowing up with results. This office and doctor are a HUGE dissapoinment. DO NOT GO!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neurologist in Stamford

Posted on October 11th, 2016

First visit realized the severity of my condition and had a game plan within 24 hours.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A disgrace to medicine!!!!! Stay far away!!!!!!!

Posted on October 16th, 2015

I chose to see this doctor after her website portrays her as a compassionate neurologist who has a lot of experience dealing with migraines. When you see her in an office call she is nice enough. However, when you need her, you will find out that this doctor hates to talk to patients. She has her rude office staff leave messages with her orders. She is completely devoid of compassion. Do not see her!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find someone else!

Posted on May 16th, 2015

She over drugged me, I developed serotonin syndrome. I'm thankful her and her office personal are so incredably rude and unprofessional. If they weren't,i wouldn't have found my new Neuro and the Saratonin Syndrome wouldve gone undiagnosed and it could've been fatal. She also never takes time to explain anything, let alone side effects.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Takes forever to get lab results & the staff is rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNCARING. DO NOOT WASTE YOUR TIME/MONEY

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Stay away from her. She only cares about the money. When not convenient she will refused to see you even when you have an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor, only out to make a buck

Posted on September 18th, 2013

This doctor is awful - she misdiagnosed me 3 times & insisted on making me take more neurological tests when there was nothing wrong with me neurologically. All the neurological tests had bad side effects & have made me sick. I had a severe panic attack when she misdiagnosed me the third time & just dismissed & made me go to the ER where they told me there was nothing wrong with. Don't go to her, all she gets out of this is your hard earned money when there's nothing wrong with you

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Don't waste your time with this Dr. She will misdiagnose and ignore any phone calls from labs about you. Stay clear!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Very friendly staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Very friendly, very knowledgable and very empathetic. The office staff was willing to put in extra effort to get me in quickly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

talented and caring

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

She was professional, caring and obviously extremely intelligent. She spent the time to get to know me personally and seemed to hone in immediately on the true problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

can't wait to get another doctor

Posted on December 18th, 2009

I don't think I have ever had such a disasterous experience with a doctor's staff member. More insulting was the doctor backed her up. They are condescending, unsupportive and lack any professionalism. They should all go find another profession.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charisse Litchman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.