ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charity Mcconnell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charity Mcconnell?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Very nice doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Ive been going here for almost 10 years.. Never wait very long in the waiting room.. She tells you about everything she sees.. good or bad.. even the names of the things she finds, and how they will change over time.. Also gave me a very good acne medicine after I made a comment about acne.. I didn't have to ask.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 8th, 2016

She puts you totally at ease. Good listener and always pleasant. I have referred several friends to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician!

Posted on December 19th, 2013

While it is true that sometimes I have to wait awhile in her waiting room, and that she is booked up for appointments many months in advance, there are good reasons for this. She spends time with her patients and this can sometimes put her behind schedule. She can be hard to get an appointment With because so many people want to see her. When I came down with a case of the shingles though, she got me in to see her the same day. She is always kind and caring, and I think she really knows her stuff. I highly recommend her and will always see her as my dermatologist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist around

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. McConnell is the most thorough, compassionate, professional doctor I have seen. I was very impressed with the amount of time she spent explaining my diagnosis and how she personally called to check on me. Her office staff is alway friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

Great doctor!! Would recommend her to anyone. She a very professional doctor and it was an exceptional experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Dr. McConnell is a wonderful dermatologist that has a great bedside manner. She is obviously very smart, but explains everything to her patients in ways they understand. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good experience

Posted on August 31st, 2009

Dr. McConnell and her staff were very nice and efficient. She took the time to explain the details of my diagnosis and all the effects of the treatment. I was very comfortable with the entire process .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Front office staff not professional. Dr. keeps you waiting for long periods of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charity Mcconnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.