Dr. Charity Mcconnell MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Franklin, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Very nice doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going here for almost 10 years.. Never wait very long in the waiting room.. She tells you about everything she sees.. good or bad.. even the names of the things she finds, and how they will change over time.. Also gave me a very good acne medicine after I made a comment about acne.. I didn't have to ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She puts you totally at ease. Good listener and always pleasant. I have referred several friends to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Wonderful Physician!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While it is true that sometimes I have to wait awhile in her waiting room, and that she is booked up for appointments many months in advance, there are good reasons for this. She spends time with her patients and this can sometimes put her behind schedule. She can be hard to get an appointment With because so many people want to see her. When I came down with a case of the shingles though, she got me in to see her the same day. She is always kind and caring, and I think she really knows her stuff. I highly recommend her and will always see her as my dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Best dermatologist around
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McConnell is the most thorough, compassionate, professional doctor I have seen. I was very impressed with the amount of time she spent explaining my diagnosis and how she personally called to check on me. Her office staff is alway friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!! Would recommend her to anyone. She a very professional doctor and it was an exceptional experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McConnell is a wonderful dermatologist that has a great bedside manner. She is obviously very smart, but explains everything to her patients in ways they understand. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
A very good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McConnell and her staff were very nice and efficient. She took the time to explain the details of my diagnosis and all the effects of the treatment. I was very comfortable with the entire process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Front office staff not professional. Dr. keeps you waiting for long periods of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charity Mcconnell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Eva Parker

15 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Broussard

1.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shelley Franklin

17 years experience

4.3 of 5