ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charla Anderson Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charla Anderson?


44 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Great Doctor !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Love Dr Anderson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

fantastic doctor

met Dr Anderson at Medexpress; she was amazing; switched my entire family to her practice at Ohio Valley hospital; we are very pleased with not only our care but her caring nature; staff is wonderful too !! You won't regret switching to her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Great Dr.

Dr. Anderson took her time with my family. She is kind & compassionate. My specialists at OSU are very impressed with her skills. So glad we switched our pcp to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Dr Anderson is very kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Smart Doctor !!

My family & I are very impressed with Dr Anderson. She listens & really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Wonderful Dr

Very kind & smart !! Love Dr Anderson

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr.Anderson & staff are wonderful. Kind, compassionate & knowledgable--so happy my family & I switched to her for our pcp

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

awsome Dr.

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for 13 years give or take... she was also my parents physician for several years... Dr. Anderson is a great physician..she is very attentive and caring...makes you feel comfortable... you don't feel rushed out the door like I have at other physicians offices...her staff are kind and friendly and very efficient.. when someone I know asks for advice on a good physician Dr.Anderson is who I suggest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Happy patient

Dr Anderson listened & ordered testing whereas other dr's blew my symptoms off. She found my cancer & got me set up with an amazing oncology team. My family & I will forever be grateful for the loving care provided by Dr Anderson & her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

great pcp

My family & I are very happy with Dr Anderson & her staff. They are very responsive to your needs. Dr Anderson knows how to get things done !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Very poor patient service. The doctor is never in the office and you never get a return call if you leave a message. God forbid you have an emergency and need your doctor. You surely wont get her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charla Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheeling, WV.

  • Dr. Kathryn Franz

    Family Medicine

    Wheeling, WV

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Carol Antonelli-Greco

    Family Medicine

    Wheeling, WV

    4.5
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Jerry Hahn

    Family Medicine, Dermatology

    Wheeling, WV 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    31