Dr. Charla Anderson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
fantastic doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
met Dr Anderson at Medexpress; she was amazing; switched my entire family to her practice at Ohio Valley hospital; we are very pleased with not only our care but her caring nature; staff is wonderful too !! You won't regret switching to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson took her time with my family. She is kind & compassionate. My specialists at OSU are very impressed with her skills. So glad we switched our pcp to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Smart Doctor !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family & I are very impressed with Dr Anderson. She listens & really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wonderful Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind & smart !! Love Dr Anderson
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Anderson & staff are wonderful. Kind, compassionate & knowledgable--so happy my family & I switched to her for our pcp
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
awsome Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for 13 years give or take... she was also my parents physician for several years... Dr. Anderson is a great physician..she is very attentive and caring...makes you feel comfortable... you don't feel rushed out the door like I have at other physicians offices...her staff are kind and friendly and very efficient.. when someone I know asks for advice on a good physician Dr.Anderson is who I suggest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anderson listened & ordered testing whereas other dr's blew my symptoms off. She found my cancer & got me set up with an amazing oncology team. My family & I will forever be grateful for the loving care provided by Dr Anderson & her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
great pcp
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family & I are very happy with Dr Anderson & her staff. They are very responsive to your needs. Dr Anderson knows how to get things done !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor patient service. The doctor is never in the office and you never get a return call if you leave a message. God forbid you have an emergency and need your doctor. You surely wont get her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Love my Doctor !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is amazing. I trust her not only as my dr, but also for my children & grandchildren . She is very loving & kind. If she doesn't know what's wrong she'll keep looking or send you to the best specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Dr. Anderson is awesome!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Anderson since she was a high school star basketball player. When she decided to become a doctor I asked if I could be one of her patients. She agreed and I've been with her since. I am a huge fan. She encourages me to exercise and watch my weight. She has helped me through major back surgery to common colds. I trust her judgment completely. I followed her to the Highlands and now back downtown. If she is in the area, I will continue to follow her. We also share a firm belief in Jesus, which speaks volumes. She is intelligent, humble and honest. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Very nice Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring & very intelligent. Helped me be involved in my own care. She listened & didn't rush me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charla Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellaire, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Mahaveer Mukkamalla

14 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Satinder Bhullar

51 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Geiger

18 years experience

3.0 of 5