ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlene Bramble Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlene Bramble?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

I've been seeing dr.bramble for many many years and after reading all the reviews that were written by many of her patients I thought it was just me who felt dismissed by this doctor. I am in total agreerment with everything people have reported about her. She has a poor bedside manner and is quick to dismiss you. You cannot express your concerns with Her at all! She says what she feels and walks out. Seeking new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

I love her , have been seeing her for close to 15 years. I like that she doesn't sugar coat things and tells it like they are.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

After my first visit, I am happy to say I will NOT be returning to this practice. As a healthcare professional myself, I have to say I have never experienced such poor bedside manner with any other physician in my entire life! After waiting nearly 1 hour to be seen by the physician, I was barely allowed to voice my concerns without being basically scolded! After asking if she had recieved and reviewed my past medical records, I was told that "it's in a file somewhere in microsoft and I have to load it." When I expressed a desire to have a baseline lab work drawn I was told "I'm telling you whats wrong, it won't help to stick a needle in your arm and get a number." I could go on and on. I felt that my concern was not addressed and felt it was a complete waste of my time. If your are thinking about trying this practice out....do yourself a favor...look elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Would never recommend this doctor

This doctor has no bedside manner, is very dismissive and condescending, does not appear to have any regard for patient's emotional well being, provided incorrect information, made derogatory comments and seemed genuinely bothered to have to provide care at all. Left practice b/c of this doctor and only saw her initially because she had an appointment the same week I called for one...wonder why

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Ugh- Terrible

She doesn't seem educated and knowledgeable at all. She was incorrect with information provided and seems not professional.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Terrible

If I could I would give her a zero star rating. I suffered a missed miscarriage after trying for many years to become pregnant. I had to schedule an appointment to schedule surgery to remove my baby. I had never seen Dr. Bramble before but I will tell you that I never will again. I was visibly upset and crying when she came into the room and the first words out of her mouth were " you know nothing can change" referring to my miscarriage. She then proceeded to tell me that I would have to wait another 2 days before my surgery ( I already suffered the weekend with my baby dead inside of me) and followed it up with " I know it sucks but $hit happens." And repeated that same quote multiple times. While I understand that these things are common I think it was completely insensitive of her to say. She also treated my husband as if he was invisible. It was a horrible experience and when I have to follow up 2 weeks after the surgery I will definitely not be seeing her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlene Bramble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

  • Dr. Ronald Ayres

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Anthony Salerno

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    36
  • Dr. Michele Tartaglia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    11