ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlene Brock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlene Brock?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

When I first went to this office I did not like the women at the desk they were not friendly at all. However I stayed because Dr. Brock seemed nice and she prayed for my family. I ended up changing practices because they refused to see my daughter because I was 15 min late. I find that ridiculous since I have waited to be seen in the office for more than that on several occasions. So I guess I need to be courteous of her time but she doesn't need to be of mine? Btw I'm a nurse so I understand how patient work flow is, and after working 12 hours overnight and waking up out of my sleep to get my 4 month old ready I would appreciate a little more compassion regarding tardiness.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brock is wonderful !!!

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Dr. Brock is very patient I have three boys that are all over every visit. She always listens to my concerns about my children. The office is always clean. I'm very happy with her services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brock is wonderful !!!

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Dr. Brock is very patient I have three boys that are all over every visit. She always listens to my concerns about my children. The office is always clean. I'm very happy with her services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Pediatrician

Posted on September 10th, 2013

I love Dr Brock. My kids have been going to her for over 8 yrs and she is the best Dr. She is always there when I need her. She even calls me on the weekend to check up on my kids. I can go on and on about her. She is the best. My kidz love going to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring, personalized care

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

When my son went into the emergency room at a different hospital, dr Brock followed up by calling me personally after he was out to see how he was healing. Her check ups are thorough, yet she is not judgmental. I feel she is very careful and gives an exceptional consideration of each patient that you just don't get at large health care organizations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2013

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlene Brock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.