Dr. Charlene Brock MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
July 5th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first went to this office I did not like the women at the desk they were not friendly at all. However I stayed because Dr. Brock seemed nice and she prayed for my family. I ended up changing practices because they refused to see my daughter because I was 15 min late. I find that ridiculous since I have waited to be seen in the office for more than that on several occasions. So I guess I need to be courteous of her time but she doesn't need to be of mine? Btw I'm a nurse so I understand how patient work flow is, and after working 12 hours overnight and waking up out of my sleep to get my 4 month old ready I would appreciate a little more compassion regarding tardiness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Dr. Brock is wonderful !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brock is very patient I have three boys that are all over every visit. She always listens to my concerns about my children. The office is always clean. I'm very happy with her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Dr. Brock is wonderful !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brock is very patient I have three boys that are all over every visit. She always listens to my concerns about my children. The office is always clean. I'm very happy with her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
The best Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Brock. My kids have been going to her for over 8 yrs and she is the best Dr. She is always there when I need her. She even calls me on the weekend to check up on my kids. I can go on and on about her. She is the best. My kidz love going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Very caring, personalized care
Wait time
5 minutes
When my son went into the emergency room at a different hospital, dr Brock followed up by calling me personally after he was out to see how he was healing. Her check ups are thorough, yet she is not judgmental. I feel she is very careful and gives an exceptional consideration of each patient that you just don't get at large health care organizations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charlene Brock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.