ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlene Grice Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlene Grice?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Dr. Grice and her team

Dr. Grice helped me in so many ways with a lot of Dry Eye issues I have had with my eyes for several years. Her and her staff are extremely helpful; willing to help in any way possible. I would definitely recommend her if you are needing a great eye doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Excellent Eye Care!

Dr. Grice and her entire team are exceptional. I had cataract surgery, which went perfectly. Every detail of the surgery was explained thoroughly, and Dr. Grice made me feel confident and comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. Excellent eye care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

What a great doctor!

Dr. Grice is extremely professional, friendly and attentive. Her staff is equally professional and thorough. What a pleasure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wonderful experience!

I am new to the area and was pleased to find an eye doctor who can treat my eye problems and give me treatment options. And the staff was helpful and pleasant also. All in all a very good experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Very caring and thorough. Recommend her very highly. Have seen her at her at her new practice and when she was at MUSC.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Will never go back. I believe she is not competent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

happy patietn

great physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Follow up visit

I would certainly recommend Dr Grice to family and friends. I find her very professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Very cold and uncaring

It would be nice to I don't recommend this doctor for my dog!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlene Grice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. Tara Viechnicki

    Dr. Tara Viechnicki

    Ophthalmology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. John Grady

    Ophthalmology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Julie Rogers

    Dr. Julie Rogers

    Ophthalmology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.68 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    8