Dr. Charlene Grice MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Mount Pleasant, SC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Dr. Grice and her team
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grice helped me in so many ways with a lot of Dry Eye issues I have had with my eyes for several years. Her and her staff are extremely helpful; willing to help in any way possible. I would definitely recommend her if you are needing a great eye doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Excellent Eye Care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grice and her entire team are exceptional. I had cataract surgery, which went perfectly. Every detail of the surgery was explained thoroughly, and Dr. Grice made me feel confident and comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. Excellent eye care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
What a great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grice is extremely professional, friendly and attentive. Her staff is equally professional and thorough. What a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to the area and was pleased to find an eye doctor who can treat my eye problems and give me treatment options. And the staff was helpful and pleasant also. All in all a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and thorough. Recommend her very highly. Have seen her at her at her new practice and when she was at MUSC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Will never go back. I believe she is not competent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
happy patietn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great physician

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Follow up visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would certainly recommend Dr Grice to family and friends. I find her very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Very cold and uncaring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would be nice to I don't recommend this doctor for my dog!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charlene Grice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.