ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlene Prather Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlene Prather?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Dr Prather is the only doctor you need to consider

Dr Prather is without a doubt the best doctor I've ever been to and I've seen way too many docs! She is very thorough, extremely caring and is always willing to go the extra mile for her patients. Copies of test results and notes from your last visit are available within a few days. Dr Prather's staff are all efficient and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Takes to long to make an appointment, nurses don't promptly return your calls. Wait time way to long. Looking for another gastroenterologist!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Dr Prather is probably one of the best and most thorough doctors I have ever seen. She is also a bulldog in helping you appeal decisions from your insurance companies.She is respectful, caring, a good listener, and a GREAT doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Dr. Prather saved my life

After being house bound for 6 years and seeing multiple doctors my last resort was Dr. Prather. She diagnosed me within 2 months and I now have my life back to normal. If someone asks me who my hero is I always answer "Dr. Prather".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlene Prather is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Bruce Bacon

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Deborah Wenkert

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Marilyn Maxwell

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36