ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlene Prather Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlene Prather?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr Prather is the only doctor you need to consider

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Dr Prather is without a doubt the best doctor I've ever been to and I've seen way too many docs! She is very thorough, extremely caring and is always willing to go the extra mile for her patients. Copies of test results and notes from your last visit are available within a few days. Dr Prather's staff are all efficient and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Takes to long to make an appointment, nurses don't promptly return your calls. Wait time way to long. Looking for another gastroenterologist!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr Prather is probably one of the best and most thorough doctors I have ever seen. She is also a bulldog in helping you appeal decisions from your insurance companies.She is respectful, caring, a good listener, and a GREAT doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Prather saved my life

Posted on February 13th, 2012

After being house bound for 6 years and seeing multiple doctors my last resort was Dr. Prather. She diagnosed me within 2 months and I now have my life back to normal. If someone asks me who my hero is I always answer "Dr. Prather".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlene Prather is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.