ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Garcia?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Horrible Front Desk

Posted on April 19th, 2017

A rude, misinformed and overall unhelpful front desk. They refused to accept my insurance and wanted to overcharge due to their lazyness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor, great practice

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia for more than 15 years, he's a gem. When he's been unavailable, I also have seen his other partners, Dr. Tabet and Dr. Morse, both wonderful as well. I have both glasses and retina issues and love that I can just go to one practice with lots of locations for all my questions and use my insurance!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable. As a diabetic, I was referred to his practice a number of years ago due to his expertise in this field. His associates and staff are exceptional and helpful, and I am confident that I will receive the best treatment in his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Love his bed side manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs

Posted on November 26th, 2014

I came to the office for initial visit and didn't wait long at all. John Muzzili is a well manner doctor assistant who also speaks really good Spanish. His assistants were friendly however didn't know if where to place the uncertainly about the pterygium procedure how long it will hold off the pterygium before regrowth. Procedure is called pterygium excision with amniotic membrane graft & symblepharon ring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Garcia is great with retinal issues

Posted on July 8th, 2008

Most eye doctors can't do much more than prescribe contacts ... Dr Garcia is a specialist in all parts of the human eye - devoted and compassionate toward sufferers of varying degrees of blindness. I have been a patient of his all of my adult life and I have always been treated with the utmost regard and professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.