Dr. Charles Accurso MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Warren, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Accurso has been my gastro-enterologist for many years. The best bedside manner. Always returns my call, or has staff return my calls. Has helped me to manage my illness in good times and rough times. Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Accurso is a great Dr. who makes me feel good after leaving office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a colonoscopy screening performed by Dr Accurso. He and his staff made it a very pleasant experience. They were very courteous, and professional. Throughout the entire experience, I felt very confident that they were doing the best job possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Accurso is great! He solved my problem and made me feel much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.. Efficient, clear, very trusting... Excellent Customer Service... made me feel that he and his nurses truly cared about me ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff and facility. All nurses and doctors were very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly smart doctor. Very compassionate and quick with procedure. Highly recommend to family and friends.

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I needed to have a colonoscopy asap an Dr. Accuro fit me to his schedule 2 days before Christmas without hesitation. He is not my usual Dr. but took the time to not only fit me, but let me enjoy Christmas with my family. I will never forget this and can't thank him or his staff enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Accurso & his staff make what may be one of the presumed least liked type of visit into an pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My condition requires I have a yearly colonoscopy. Though this may not be the most fun procedure to prepare Dr. Accurso, and as importantly, his staff make this process very manageable. Everyone at his facility is courteous and they all do their best to make the procedure as easy as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Accurso is a great Doctor and the staff at DHC are great always will to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Accurso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.