ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Atkinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Atkinson?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr Atkinson

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Dr. Atkinson is an excellent doctor. He has great bedside manner and is very direct. He doesn't beat around the bush and yet has much empathy for us as patients. His staff is very welcoming, polite, and upbeat with smiles and warmth. I wouldn't refer anyone anywhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY HERO

Posted on September 20th, 2016

If you want a great Doctor, I mean a real great Doctor, you need to see and let Dr. Atkinson treat you. The kindness and honesty of this Doctor cannot be matched. He did my surgery and I will never let another Doctor touch me. His bedside manner is the best and he explained everything so I could understand. You are making a huge mistake if you go to anyone else in this city for general surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

just love him for a dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Atkinson for 10 years and everyone needs to know what an excellent doctor he is and his bedside matter cannot be matched. Dr. Atkinson has saved my life twice with 2 emergeny surgeries he had to perform on me. He did not question the time of night it was and did what any doctor should do. I would never let anyone else care for me but Dr. Atkinson and he really does care about his patients which is not easy to find. great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I have had several surgeries preformed by Dr. Ackinson. I have had nothing but the very best of care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Atkinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.