ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Kahn Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kahn?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Great Doc

Excelllent caring Rheumatologist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

AWESOME!

DR, KAHN AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST. I HAD SUCH A GREAT VISIT WITH THIS OFFICE. HE IS VERY SMART AND NICE. THE OFFICE STAFF WAS GREAT AND REALLY HELPFUL. I WOULD SEND EVERYONE HERE.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Excellent, knowledgable physician. A leader in his field!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Dr. Kahn is a tremendous physician. He is very knowledgable and is friendly. He was able to quickly diagnose my condition (wrist disorder) and treated it. I hope I won't need to see him again, but I would not hesitate if I need to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Excellent, caring physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Super smart

Dr. Kahn was able to help me after so many missed my diagnosis. He is a wonderful find, and a kind and caring doctor. Wish there were more like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Kahn really is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. He will make sure that he does everything possible to mitigate my auto immune disease and the pain that accompanies it. When I am getting my 2 hour infusion, there are other patients in the room getting there infusions too, and we start to chat. Other patients have told me horror stories about other RA doctors they went to before Dr. Kahn, and how thankful they are to now be going to him His P.A., Michelle, is also very knowledgeable and caring. There are times when it is more convenient to make a follow up appointment with Michelle and she too, will do everything she can to listen, check all the blood work, and alleviate any pain you might have from your condition. Most of the staff are terrific! Tina and Susan in particular have been the most helpful, and go the extra mile to assist you any way they can. I travel 40-60 minutes (depending on traffic)each way from my home/office to Dr. Kahn, and would not consider going to a Rheumatologist any closer to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Kahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Joel Stengel

    Dr. Joel Stengel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Yesenia Santiago-Casas

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Linnette Lopez Lopez

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7