The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Bailey Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Bailey?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING, AND CONCISE PHYSICIAN

STAFF IS AMAZING!!! EVERYONE FROM FRONT OFFICE TO CLINICAL AREA ARE WARM, INFORMATIVE, AND COURTEOUS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

He is my brother and he is awesome and actually cares about people. He is truly not only my little brother but an asset to the medical community and the best cardiologist I grew up with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Life Saver

I had the pleasure of having Dr. Bailey when I had a heart attack and had to go through the hospital in New Braunfels. This man saved my life. I would suggest thawt anyone who needs a cardiologist to go and see this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 3rd, 2008

First visit

New to the area, I had to be referred to a cardiologist for a problem that existed and seemed to worsen. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Bailey and believe he will handle my health very well. He spent time explaining everything to me in laymans language.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Salah El Bash

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Ahmad Elbash

    Dr. Ahmad Elbash

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. David Tharakan

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    20