ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Ballay II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Ballay II?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Ballay II?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Dr..Ballay

I'm very impressed with Dr.Ballay and his staff. I am thankful that my primary doctor, Dr. William Newman recommend him for my problems. 1

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wonderful. Solved my serious sinus problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Absolutely best in show...great office staff and very talented MD

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Dr. was rushed by his nurse and receptionist

My whole visit was just fine, I was on time at 1:15 called back at almost 1:25 waited another 15 min or so for the doc. He hadn't been with me for more than 15 mins and his nurse reminded him he had 3 patients waiting. Within the next 5 min his receptionist stuck her head in and reminded him he was 45 mins behind. I thought this was very unprofessional. If they had that many people waiting after just being back from lunch for 50 mins and he supposidly was 45 mins behind. Sounds like someone needs to get a handle on the scheduling, and he needs to remind them who the Dr. is. My visit was informative and good and I appreciated how I was being treated, right up until that time. I don't think 20 mins with a patient is excessive.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Ed Murphy,Kerville Tx

He has performed 2 difficult 5-hoursurguries to reconstruct my cheekand nose after cancer removal.His care&skills have been excellent.we still have a little repair work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2008

Excellent with children

I travel 5 hours to see Dr. Ballay and he is more than worth it. He always explains everything that he is doing and pays special attention to my daughters individual needs. His staff is great from his Nurse, Lisa to his office manager Krystal. Theu are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Ballay II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marrero, LA.

  • Dr. Charles Dupin

    Dr. Charles Dupin

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Marrero, LA 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Anne Long

    Dr. Anne Long

    Otolaryngology

    Marrero, LA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Adil Fatakia

    Dr. Adil Fatakia

    Otolaryngology

    Marrero, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    9