ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Bamberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Bamberger?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

He has the worst bedside manner, he will not listen and he contradicts himself. He is very arrogant and has a temper. He will not admit when he is wrong. Horrible experience. Will never see him ever again. I can't even give him 1 star.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

consulation

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

suffered from kidney stones called to make an appt, was seen the very next day, schedule my procedure and was back to work within 5 days. Had some pain but nothing compare to how i felt before the appt. Will go back, but hopefully it dont be for kidney stones only follow ups.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on January 17th, 2011

explain every thing to and the process

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience!

Posted on October 5th, 2010

My mother went to this dr. and had a terrible experience! We ended up going to another physician to fix his work. Save yourself the headache and go to another physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will never go back to this doctor again

Posted on April 21st, 2009

I spent $45 to see him and he spent less than one minute with me and would not even let me talk! I'm going to a different doctor who will stop and listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on April 17th, 2009

The best experience i had with the staff and physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surgery

Posted on November 12th, 2008

Dr. Bamberger stated he should have admitted me to the hospital and administered anesthesia for the procedure he performed on me. I agree. I did not go back for follow-up after surgical procedure without anesthesia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

eXCELLENT PHYSIXI

Posted on October 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

stay away pain pain pain pain pain

Posted on June 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Bamberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.