ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Bamberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Bamberger?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

He has the worst bedside manner, he will not listen and he contradicts himself. He is very arrogant and has a temper. He will not admit when he is wrong. Horrible experience. Will never see him ever again. I can't even give him 1 star.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

consulation

suffered from kidney stones called to make an appt, was seen the very next day, schedule my procedure and was back to work within 5 days. Had some pain but nothing compare to how i felt before the appt. Will go back, but hopefully it dont be for kidney stones only follow ups.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

great

explain every thing to and the process

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Worst experience!

My mother went to this dr. and had a terrible experience! We ended up going to another physician to fix his work. Save yourself the headache and go to another physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

I will never go back to this doctor again

I spent $45 to see him and he spent less than one minute with me and would not even let me talk! I'm going to a different doctor who will stop and listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

great experience

The best experience i had with the staff and physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

surgery

Dr. Bamberger stated he should have admitted me to the hospital and administered anesthesia for the procedure he performed on me. I agree. I did not go back for follow-up after surgical procedure without anesthesia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2008

eXCELLENT PHYSIXI
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

stay away pain pain pain pain pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Bamberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Bloom ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Bloom

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Jeff Pugach

    Dr. Jeff Pugach

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0.19 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Jonathan Kaye

    Dr. Jonathan Kaye

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    14