ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Barrios Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Barrios?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Excellent

Dr Barrios is an overall joy to work with. He seems to cover all bases. Most of all he is genuinely caring, a good listener, and extremely professtional. I highly recommend .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

not a good listener

Staff are wonderful! But Dr.BARRIOS is not a good listener he tells you how you feel other then the other way around I have been changing medication with him or dieses for.a wholes and it's always the same outcome because of he would just listen he would know what I need but instead I get prescribed meds that don't work I'm to my last option my last cry out don't know where else to go or do!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

review

Dr Barrios has treated a family member now for 12 years. He is the most caring doctor we have ever known. If it were not for him, we would be lost in regards to medication and diagnosis for this family member. He is like a brother to our relative and cannot thank him enough for his top notch care. Outstanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Patient

Dr. Barrios is a doctor I would recommend. My experience was a good one .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr. Barrios is exceptionally caring, he has great insights into patients needs and underlying factors needing treatment. I highly recommend Dr Barrios as a top psychiatrist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Perscription

Dr. Barrios perscribed me Medication I Do not need. Subsituting a drug that I am addicted to with a different drug that does the same affect. I am addicted to Cocaine and you Perscribed me Adderall (Kiddie Coke) I Abused my perscribtion , I still get perscriptions but am finding it hard to not Fill them as I am an addict. Another Drug I am perscibed to by you is Xanax (aprazolam), Which I abuse also. I do not need them and find it hard to not fill my perscriptions. I find I am not getting the Help I am needing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

He helped alot, and I feel better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Barrios is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.

  • Dr. Ghassan Bizri

    Dr. Ghassan Bizri

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Pain Management

    Lakeland, FL 0 mi

    2.9
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Alvaro Restrepo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lakeland, FL 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    54
  • Dr. Onelia Ramirez-Cook

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Lakeland, FL 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    12