ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Batayola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Batayola?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Batayola?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

He is very personable & he truly cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

one of his favorite patients, just kidding

I had gone to Dr. Batayola until the WA Health plan finder came about. Once he connected with Kadlec though I was forced to go elsewhere since they did not accept my "great" new health care plan :(. I am still waiting for them to take my plan. I love Dr. Batayola and Joel and Jodie. Just a great group of caring people. Anyway, if you are looking for a caring doctor, this is the people to see.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Among the most personable Doctors I have met - professional, courteous, friendly and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Patient

Dr. Batayola is down to earth and listens to his patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

I feel so blessed to have found such an incredible doctor here in the Tri-Cities for my entire family. I have never once felt rushed or unimportant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Dr. Batayola really cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to see a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Dr. B

We feel very lucky to have found such a great family Doctor. He is very caring and personable, and does not over-prescribe medicine such as antibiotics and cough syrup to my children like alot of Doctors do. I would highly recommend DR. B to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Batayola was thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I was very impressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Batayola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

  • Dr. John Friedline

    Dr. John Friedline

    Family Medicine, Clinical Pathology, Pathology

    Richland, WA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Jennifer Brindle

    Dr. Jennifer Brindle

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Byron Burrup

    Dr. Byron Burrup

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    28