Dr. Charles Boley MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Washington, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We Love Doctor Holey and his Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Fantastic Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boley has been treating my elderly parents for the past 4 years. He is extremely patient, kind, and thorough. He carefully monitors their health issues and medications and takes time to explain things to them and talk with them about family, personal life, etc... He never seems like he is in a rush to get to the next patient. Can't say enough good things about him. Wish more drs were like him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Love Dr. Boley!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I use Dr. Boley as an internist and see him at lesat 3 or 4 times a year. He is very personable, so easy to talk to and work with. He discusses multiple treatment options and allows me to participate in deciding on course of treatment. I have great confidence in him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Boley is the most awesome pediatrician and family doctor I have ever had! I was so lucky to find him. He listens to your worries and then does what he needs to do. He is very informative on all medications that are prescribed, doses, etc. What is really amazing is that most of the time he will remember your name, your kids, the medicine you are/were on, and most of the last conversation you had. It's insane how he remembers all that. He is an amazing doctor and I will die before he quits being my doctor. That should say it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
i am very satisfied with Dr Boley-he is easy to talk to and almost makes the appointment fun. Very thorough
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boley is a great pediatrician! Hes very nice and treats my child with care. The office is great, there is barely a wait once you sign in and the appointments go very fast as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Boley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, IL.