ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Boley Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Boley?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

We Love Doctor Holey and his Staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Fantastic Dr.

Dr. Boley has been treating my elderly parents for the past 4 years. He is extremely patient, kind, and thorough. He carefully monitors their health issues and medications and takes time to explain things to them and talk with them about family, personal life, etc... He never seems like he is in a rush to get to the next patient. Can't say enough good things about him. Wish more drs were like him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Love Dr. Boley!

I use Dr. Boley as an internist and see him at lesat 3 or 4 times a year. He is very personable, so easy to talk to and work with. He discusses multiple treatment options and allows me to participate in deciding on course of treatment. I have great confidence in him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Dr. Boley is the most awesome pediatrician and family doctor I have ever had! I was so lucky to find him. He listens to your worries and then does what he needs to do. He is very informative on all medications that are prescribed, doses, etc. What is really amazing is that most of the time he will remember your name, your kids, the medicine you are/were on, and most of the last conversation you had. It's insane how he remembers all that. He is an amazing doctor and I will die before he quits being my doctor. That should say it all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

i am very satisfied with Dr Boley-he is easy to talk to and almost makes the appointment fun. Very thorough
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Dr. Boley is a great pediatrician! Hes very nice and treats my child with care. The office is great, there is barely a wait once you sign in and the appointments go very fast as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Boley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, IL.

  • Dr. Matthew Gorman

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Washington, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Diane Santorineos

    Dr. Diane Santorineos

    Pediatrics

    Washington, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Larry Lindahl

    Dr. Larry Lindahl

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Washington, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37