The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Boniske Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Boniske?


44 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Dr. Boniske Saved My Life

Visalia is fortunate to have Dr. Boniske. He saved my life in 2011 and continues to care for me. He and his staff are like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Doctors disagreed with 10 other doctors

Staff made my son miss his own appointment by forcing me to reschedule to. When my son appointment. Was saying it was that or 3 months down the road

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Most of my exam came from an Internist, who was very thorough. Dr. Boniske did not spend much time listing to my concerns. I came away from my appointment feeling as if the internist cared more about my overall health concerns than did the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Have been Dr.Boniski for 15 yrs. Very caring and take the time to listen to you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

I love Dr. Boniske!! He is wonderful! My mom also went to him and she loved him too! He talks to you and tells you everything you need to know.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

All 5 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Doctor Boniske & his FPA, Colleen, has helped me to understand how to manage and live with my disability. I am so thankful for all they have done through the years. They are Amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Bedside manner

I really liked this Dr. Boniske. The other professionals in the office are excellent, the office is run professionally with friendly staff. However he did not seem interested in what my former Rheumatologist had to say and that concerns me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

wannabe psychologists
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

RN patient

His office is very helpful and takes time with follow up appts, lab and follow up phone calls. they now have a patient portal which is great! His office runs very smoothly, always seems very professional- I work with alot of doctors, i recommend Dr. Boniske all the time when asked. His NP, Colleen is wonderful also. She takes time with you and explains options carefully and assures your understanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. B has treated me for over 10 years, I can not imagine where I would be if he and his staff did not take care of me. RA is very serious and his decisions has made my life bearable. He knows his business and has saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

The most thourough Dr. I have seen in a long time...I thought he was wonderful and really knew alot about other ailments other than arthritis...I think he is the best around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Boniske is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. David Bryson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Visalia, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Daniel Watrous

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    33
  • Dr. Meda Billys

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34