Dr. Charles Boniske MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Visalia, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Dr. Boniske Saved My Life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visalia is fortunate to have Dr. Boniske. He saved my life in 2011 and continues to care for me. He and his staff are like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Doctors disagreed with 10 other doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff made my son miss his own appointment by forcing me to reschedule to. When my son appointment. Was saying it was that or 3 months down the road
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most of my exam came from an Internist, who was very thorough. Dr. Boniske did not spend much time listing to my concerns. I came away from my appointment feeling as if the internist cared more about my overall health concerns than did the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been Dr.Boniski for 15 yrs. Very caring and take the time to listen to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Boniske!! He is wonderful! My mom also went to him and she loved him too! He talks to you and tells you everything you need to know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
All 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Boniske & his FPA, Colleen, has helped me to understand how to manage and live with my disability. I am so thankful for all they have done through the years. They are Amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked this Dr. Boniske. The other professionals in the office are excellent, the office is run professionally with friendly staff. However he did not seem interested in what my former Rheumatologist had to say and that concerns me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
RN patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office is very helpful and takes time with follow up appts, lab and follow up phone calls. they now have a patient portal which is great! His office runs very smoothly, always seems very professional- I work with alot of doctors, i recommend Dr. Boniske all the time when asked. His NP, Colleen is wonderful also. She takes time with you and explains options carefully and assures your understanding.

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B has treated me for over 10 years, I can not imagine where I would be if he and his staff did not take care of me. RA is very serious and his decisions has made my life bearable. He knows his business and has saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most thourough Dr. I have seen in a long time...I thought he was wonderful and really knew alot about other ailments other than arthritis...I think he is the best around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2010
Very patronizing doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a rhematologist in Visalia, CA, I would recommend that you see someone else.This doctor was very patronizing to me and almost a bit argumentative. As a graduate level professional, I would hate to see how he patronizes his less educated patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Boniske, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.