ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Breen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Breen?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Dr. Breen is one of the best doctors I have been fortunate to have as not just my eye doctor, but as one of my doctors in general. He is extremely knowledgeable, but even better than that is he is thorough and explains everything for you to understand what is going on, why it's happening, and what to do about it. Unfortunately, that is not the norm for a majority of doctors in my opinion and experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

He is one of the best couldn't had better results from cataract surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT EYE DR.

Posted on October 21st, 2016

HE'S IS A GREAT EYE DR., HE SAVE MY EYE SIGHT

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hateful Man

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

I do not understand how someone like that is a Doctor. He is mean. I will never go to him again. I would advise others not to go. His staff is so nice. I do not know how they stand him. Come on St Elizabeth take the bull by the horns.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Went twice. Both times had glasses made and they did not allow me to see. Second time glasses were great for seeing up close. However, my problem is seeing far away. Tried a third time to see this doctor and arrived for 10:15 am appt. They had me down for 3:15 appt. Kept insisting I had it wrong. I wrote my appt. time down. They said they would work me in but after over an hour I was told it was not going to happen. Going to talk to my insurance to see about getting an appt. with another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

I love dr. Breen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lasik..........BEWARE!!!!

Posted on May 12th, 2009

After having lasik surgery by this man, I question his credability! He has the worst bedside manner I have ever had the unpleasures of experiencing. And if it weren't for his assistant helping with the operation of the machine ( and his suggestions of what they could do be able to complete the surgery at "THIS" time) he wouldn't have been able to complete it. He was also very rough on my face, complained about my high cheek bones, little head, small eyes,..........you "NAME IT!"...he complained about it. He was even getting mad at his nurse because he had trouble.So, before you decide to use him think real hard.........because eyesight is very precious and it isn't worth the gamble.P.S.I am still having trouble with one eye and I am into my second surgery.....Hmmmmm?????? Plus, I have still not been able to find his actual credentials in Lasik itself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Breen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, KY.