Dr. Charles Brice MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU'VE BEEN A GREAT DR. FOR MY SON BOBBY LEE BRISCOE AND WOULD TELL PEOPLE HOW GREAT YOU ARE KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB AND BEDSIDE MANNER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Thorough & Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Charles Brice is a wonderful & caring doctor. He takes time to make sure that you understand & answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Bad Dr.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
romeo knight
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wanna say that dr.charles is a wonderful out standing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
See copies of his deposititions in Chatt. court house
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Dr that lies to stay out of trouble can not be trusted...Dr Charles Brice lies to his patients & then a few days when the patient has died he lies to the family. He then lies in court {records available] PLEASE check him out before taking a family member to him. He practices & teaches on the elderly. This man is not board certified. Don't risk your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2011
Poor proformance
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We also had a painful, unnecessary death to our loved one caused at the hands & decisions of this uncaring Dr. If we had known his history we would never have used him for a simple procedure. There was a question as to an object being left inside the patient. He was not held accountable. We rate Dr Brice a 0 for his attention & caring, & skill as a surgen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Charlie Brice has caused so much grief to our family. He will never understand the damages he did to the beloved patient & us. Watching your loved one suffer & die is a horrible memory embedded in our minds forever. Yet he denied any wrong doing & lied in court during a malpractice suit. God knows the truth, Charlie. [depositions & court records available.]

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family & I have had a terrible experience with a dr brice in Chatt. Is this the same man who is not board certified & allowes his office manager to do medical procedureres & give medical advice. The dr has been involved in several malpractice suits throughout the years.Proff of this & much more are available through his depositions & court records. Please check him out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Brice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.