ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Brunicardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Brunicardi?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Brunicardi?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Brunicardi is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is wonderful at making his patients feel comfortable. He also takes care of you during the recovery. You can always get ahold of him to ask any questions. You are in good hands if he is your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Brunicardi is fabulous! He is very caring and acts like you are the only patient he has. He never seems rushed, and answers any and all questions with a confident and kind demeanor. He is excellent at diagnosis and surgery. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

There is no better internal medicine doctor than Dr. Brunicardi. He performed a very difficult hernia surgery on my husband that no one else would attempt and saved his life. Dr. Brunicardi makes you feel relaxed and secure in the knowledge that he can take care of your issues. He is the absolute best. Our family would not use anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Superb Experience

After seeing the results of other similar lumpectomies, I have to say that Dr. Brunicardi did a commendable job and I am grateful for his attention to aesthetics and detail. Would definitely recommend him to anyone for a surgical procedure.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

His skill as a surgeon is lacking.

He operated on me twice and the second time didn't even approach the problem. He ignored the complicated hernia. I can't recommend him. Another doctor had to correct his mess. Ugh!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Surgery

He has left me in pain with body distortion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Wonderful Physician and Person

Dr. Brunicardi is an incredible physician. Although you know he is extremely intelligent when he talks to you, he has a very calm and soft voice so you never feel intimidated. You can ask him anything and he will make you comfortable with the answer. You can also know that when you are under anesthesia, he will take very good care of you and make the best decision for your situtation. My family has used him more than once and we will go back again if we should ever need a surgeon again. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Brunicardi is a fabulous doctor. He spends time with you as if you are his only patient. He answers all questions nicely and professionally. I trust him explicitly. He is very skilled and has a wonderful reputation. Undoubtedly the best doctor in Houston.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2009

The best surgeon

He is the best surgeon in houston. He is excellent in his skill, very cooperative as well as very knowledgeble. If you are looking for a surgeon who can handle the most complicated cases; then go for him because he is the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

He did my mother's surgery and she was never taken care of better! He is an angel!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Brunicardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. David Allison

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Stephen Stanek

    General Surgery, Residency

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Mark Bonnell

    Dr. Mark Bonnell

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19