Dr. F Brunicardi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brunicardi is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is wonderful at making his patients feel comfortable. He also takes care of you during the recovery. You can always get ahold of him to ask any questions. You are in good hands if he is your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brunicardi is fabulous! He is very caring and acts like you are the only patient he has. He never seems rushed, and answers any and all questions with a confident and kind demeanor. He is excellent at diagnosis and surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no better internal medicine doctor than Dr. Brunicardi. He performed a very difficult hernia surgery on my husband that no one else would attempt and saved his life. Dr. Brunicardi makes you feel relaxed and secure in the knowledge that he can take care of your issues. He is the absolute best. Our family would not use anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Superb Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing the results of other similar lumpectomies, I have to say that Dr. Brunicardi did a commendable job and I am grateful for his attention to aesthetics and detail. Would definitely recommend him to anyone for a surgical procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
His skill as a surgeon is lacking.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He operated on me twice and the second time didn't even approach the problem. He ignored the complicated hernia. I can't recommend him. Another doctor had to correct his mess. Ugh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Surgery
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has left me in pain with body distortion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wonderful Physician and Person
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brunicardi is an incredible physician. Although you know he is extremely intelligent when he talks to you, he has a very calm and soft voice so you never feel intimidated. You can ask him anything and he will make you comfortable with the answer. You can also know that when you are under anesthesia, he will take very good care of you and make the best decision for your situtation. My family has used him more than once and we will go back again if we should ever need a surgeon again. I would recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brunicardi is a fabulous doctor. He spends time with you as if you are his only patient. He answers all questions nicely and professionally. I trust him explicitly. He is very skilled and has a wonderful reputation. Undoubtedly the best doctor in Houston.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2009
The best surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best surgeon in houston. He is excellent in his skill, very cooperative as well as very knowledgeble. If you are looking for a surgeon who can handle the most complicated cases; then go for him because he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my mother's surgery and she was never taken care of better! He is an angel!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. F Brunicardi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan King

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Sebastian

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Bluth

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor