The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Burlison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Burlison?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 18th, 2013

I went to Dr. Burlison for my second child. He was a great dr. He helped me understand everything. I liked the office and the staff. Everyone seemed to really care about my child and my health. The delivery didn't go so smooth. I went into labor early and he was not the doctor on call so he didn't get to deliver my child. He may not have delivered but he was there everyday after that to check up on the two of us. It was really great to know your doctor will be there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a laid back, straight forward, experienced doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor on all levels!

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Dr. Burlison is very-Caring, Understanding, Patient, Informative and was willing to answer all my silly questions. He made my pregnancy a smooth and enjoyable time even with the minor health issues I had. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

He has been my dr. for 14years..he has delivered my daughter via c-section and now he is going to deliever my twins. He has a great bedsider manner. He is also easy to get along with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Dr. has a dry sense of humor so if you go in expecting it, all is well. He is very good and clearly knows his stuff! He delivered one of my children via csection, treats my pcos, has done hysterectomys on two fo my family members! Great doc!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Burlison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.