The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Johnson Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Johnson?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

down hill

Dr Johnson office has gone down hill in the last year or can't keep help ? $ days to get back to you about x ray.Two weeks to get in for a shot WOW

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Johnson is an excellent physician. HIs medical skills, patient empathy and overall interpersonal skills are incredible. He listens well and incorporates the patient's needs and challenges into the treatment plan he formulates.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

This practice needs to see a Docotor

I would never recommend this practice to anyone and am sorry I ever did. This practice has been going down hill for sometime and I am so glad I left and found another practice. I am only giving them one star because it is required to submit the review.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

He is the BEST....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

I have been through several doctors dealing with different things over the years & Dr.Johnson and his staff have always been on top of anything and everything I've needed!!!! I've had to deal with a few specialty Dr's recently and makes me appreciate Dr. Johnson even more!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Asma Murad

    Dr. Asma Murad

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Stanley Sizemore

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Sesame Dijeng

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    26