ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Caldwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Caldwell?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Cardiologist

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Dr. Caldwell has been my cardiologist for several years. He has always explained things in a way that I can easily understand and has always taken great care of me and my family. I trust him enough to send many of my family members to him. He is a fantastic doctor who really cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I had severe chest pains that my previous Cardiologist ignored. Dr Caldwell diagnosed and fixed the issue and saved my life. He is great at what he does and i highly reccomend him! !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2012

Outstanding doctor and staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure about other ratings. I thought he was fantastic

Posted on January 16th, 2012

I'm evidently the third person to "rate' Dr Caldwell and I"m not sure that the first two saw him. He is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. He was very busy and I had to wait about 15 minutes to see him but this is certainly above average for other doctors I've seen. His staff was friendly and attentive. His office uses a computerized record so some of his time was spent getting information in the computer. Despite this, I found him friendly, caring and most of all very down to earth and smart. He explained what his thoughts were after doing a thorough exam. He discussed tests he was ordering and explained what he was looking for on each test. The testing was done on the same day and what wasn't done was scheduled for a couple of days later. He scheduled a follow up visit to see me and discuss the test results. He came highly recommended from several friends and a couple of family members and my rating is that he is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I would highly recommend him and the staff of the Arkansas Heart Hospital Clinic. Outstanding!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Isn't very attentive

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Caldwell does not appear to be listening to what I am saying. It seems he has already made up his mind, without a thorough examination of my file, or hearing what I, as well as my primary care doctor, have to say about my symptoms. He was rather cavalier about my apprehension about the test he wanted to run.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Caldwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.