ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Caldwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Caldwell?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Great Cardiologist

Dr. Caldwell has been my cardiologist for several years. He has always explained things in a way that I can easily understand and has always taken great care of me and my family. I trust him enough to send many of my family members to him. He is a fantastic doctor who really cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

I had severe chest pains that my previous Cardiologist ignored. Dr Caldwell diagnosed and fixed the issue and saved my life. He is great at what he does and i highly reccomend him! !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Outstanding doctor and staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Not sure about other ratings. I thought he was fantastic

I'm evidently the third person to "rate' Dr Caldwell and I"m not sure that the first two saw him. He is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. He was very busy and I had to wait about 15 minutes to see him but this is certainly above average for other doctors I've seen. His staff was friendly and attentive. His office uses a computerized record so some of his time was spent getting information in the computer. Despite this, I found him friendly, caring and most of all very down to earth and smart. He explained what his thoughts were after doing a thorough exam. He discussed tests he was ordering and explained what he was looking for on each test. The testing was done on the same day and what wasn't done was scheduled for a couple of days later. He scheduled a follow up visit to see me and discuss the test results. He came highly recommended from several friends and a couple of family members and my rating is that he is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I would highly recommend him and the staff of the Arkansas Heart Hospital Clinic. Outstanding!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Isn't very attentive

Dr. Caldwell does not appear to be listening to what I am saying. It seems he has already made up his mind, without a thorough examination of my file, or hearing what I, as well as my primary care doctor, have to say about my symptoms. He was rather cavalier about my apprehension about the test he wanted to run.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Caldwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Irina Lendel

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Vasili Lendel

    Dr. Vasili Lendel

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Monica Lo

    Dr. Monica Lo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11