ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Castles III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Castles III?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Highly recommended!

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Dr. Guy Castles has been treating my family for 14 years, and we continue to be amazed and deeply appreciative of his expertise and compassion. His staff is very reachable and flexible. As a healthcare professional myself, I know quality, and you can't do any better than Dr. Guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

I've been taking my son here for 4 years now, and I've never been disappointed with his Doctor or any of the nurses. He's very good and fast at what he does. There was even a time when my son was younger and all he did was walk in the door and immediately said he had the flu. I would always recommend Dr. Castle as the best Ped. doctor in the County!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

You will not find a more caring doctor anywhere. He's the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

I would not trust anyone else in the world, to care for the ones who mean the world to me. We LOVE Dr. Castles!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Castles was my physician as an adolescent, and was my son's physician before we moved away from Columbia. We miss Dr. Castles!! Every pediatrician we have seen here in Charleston has been, disappointing and makes us appreciate Dr. Castles more and more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Castles III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.