The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Charles Craythorne Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 44 Comments

4.7
  • 54
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Charles Craythorne?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Caring & knowledgeable

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Kind, helpful, caring, expert understanding of my condition; correct diagnosis, expedited my recovery

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a great doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with double knee replacement

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Wonderful experience, all the way around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr.Craythorne. I followed the DR. orders and Everything went as planned. 6 weeks after surgery Im walking, shopping, driving and I'm back to my normal ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great personality

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Craythorne was so nice and really cares about you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor gave me the best news i could possibly hear.

Posted on March 17th, 2017

I was very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr. and staff

Posted on January 17th, 2017

wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great for 1st apt

Posted on January 12th, 2017

staff was helpful & DR explained everything well & very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on November 30th, 2016

he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.

Wait time
4 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on November 30th, 2016

he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.

Wait time
4 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough and knowledgable

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr Craythorne is clearly very knowledgeable in his field and was very willing to spend time with me in the diagnosis process and in my follow up. I am very happy to have been connected with him and have him as my doctor!

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great professional and incredible staff

Posted on October 6th, 2016

I came in with an ACL injury that needed care. Dr. Craythorne allowed me to try correcting my injury through physical therapy for a period of time. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Charles Craythorne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.