The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Charles Craythorne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Charles Craythorne?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Charles Craythorne?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 43 Comments

  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 58 Ratings with 43 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

a great doctor

I had a wonderful experience with double knee replacement

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Great Doctor and staff

Wonderful experience, all the way around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

I had a great experience with Dr.Craythorne. I followed the DR. orders and Everything went as planned. 6 weeks after surgery Im walking, shopping, driving and I'm back to my normal ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

great personality

Dr. Craythorne was so nice and really cares about you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Doctor gave me the best news i could possibly hear.

I was very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Awesome Dr. and staff

wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Great for 1st apt

staff was helpful & DR explained everything well & very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Great doctor!

he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Great doctor!

he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Very thorough and knowledgable

Dr Craythorne is clearly very knowledgeable in his field and was very willing to spend time with me in the diagnosis process and in my follow up. I am very happy to have been connected with him and have him as my doctor!

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Great professional and incredible staff

I came in with an ACL injury that needed care. Dr. Craythorne allowed me to try correcting my injury through physical therapy for a period of time. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Knee

Best injection I have ever had. Very conservative. Love it

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Charles Craythorne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Burris

    Dr. Richard Burris

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.33 mi

    9
  • Dr. Robert Belsole

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. David Leffers

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.38 mi

    35