Dr. Charles Craythorne MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
a great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a wonderful experience with double knee replacement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
great personality
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Craythorne was so nice and really cares about you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Doctor gave me the best news i could possibly hear.
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Awesome Dr. and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Great for 1st apt
Wait time
5 minutes
staff was helpful & DR explained everything well & very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
4 minutes
he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
4 minutes
he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Very thorough and knowledgable
Wait time
3 minutes
Dr Craythorne is clearly very knowledgeable in his field and was very willing to spend time with me in the diagnosis process and in my follow up. I am very happy to have been connected with him and have him as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Great professional and incredible staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with an ACL injury that needed care. Dr. Craythorne allowed me to try correcting my injury through physical therapy for a period of time. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Knee
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Best injection I have ever had. Very conservative. Love it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Amazing!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional!! Quick and to the point. The staff was very professional as well. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Dr Craythorne is a Heaven Sent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Craythorne and his staff are the best in tampa. I recommed him to anyone who needs ortho helo this is the best surgeon in tampa.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Craythorne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.