Dr. Charles Craythorne MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
great personality
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Craythorne was so nice and really cares about you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Doctor gave me the best news i could possibly hear.
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Awesome Dr. and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Great for 1st apt
Wait time
5 minutes
staff was helpful & DR explained everything well & very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
4 minutes
he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
4 minutes
he was very friendly and spent a lot of time in the room and was very attentive. 5/5 stars! highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Very thorough and knowledgable
Wait time
3 minutes
Dr Craythorne is clearly very knowledgeable in his field and was very willing to spend time with me in the diagnosis process and in my follow up. I am very happy to have been connected with him and have him as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Great professional and incredible staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with an ACL injury that needed care. Dr. Craythorne allowed me to try correcting my injury through physical therapy for a period of time. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Knee
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Best injection I have ever had. Very conservative. Love it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Amazing!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional!! Quick and to the point. The staff was very professional as well. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Dr Craythorne is a Heaven Sent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Craythorne and his staff are the best in tampa. I recommed him to anyone who needs ortho helo this is the best surgeon in tampa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Awesome!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great bedside manner, entire staff very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Craythorne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.