ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Croft Is this you?
  • 29
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Croft?


48 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Very professional with great communication with the patient. He gave me a printed summary of the appointment every time I went.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

We never even got to see Dr Croft. We wanted to change Cardiologists and he refused to take my husband as a patient. Said he didn't want to step on anyone's toes. This is the most ludicrous thing I've ever heard. People change Doctors everyday. I am appalled at this statement. I want what's best for my husband and he doesn't want to step on anyone's toes😡

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Good heart dr

This Dr is very good, knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Total professional, excellent physician, would trust him with my heart anytime!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Very professional as well as his staff. I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

A Very Busy--But Excellent--Doctor

I found Dr. Croft to be very businesslike and to the point, wasting little time with chitchat. He made an accurate diagnosis as borne out by his finding three almost totally blocked heart arteries. The catheterization went very smoothly, and I was thankful to have had him as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Robert McCarron

Dr. Croft and his entire staff are the most professional and outstanding medical personel I have ever had the pleasure of utilizing. My overall experience rated >4 stars, truely excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

excellent in every way

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Croft to anyone!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Croft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Summer Kahlon

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Melbourne, FL 0.02 mi

    10
  • Dr. Parvesh Bansal

    Dr. Parvesh Bansal

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.05 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Gobivenkata Balaji

    Dr. Gobivenkata Balaji

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    24