Overall Review

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Exceptional doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cronin has been my doctor for many years. He was also my father's. In all cases, he is thorough, timely, well informed, kind, and up to date. His ever-growing staff are all helpful. He has a full time excellent PA, and there is a lab on the premises. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best! Makes you feel like your his only patient when with him. Meaning he is paying attention to me and my questions and concerns. I would never go to another doctor. His bedside manner is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
You're in good hands!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cronin is a caring and compassionate individual. He listens to what you have to say, is polite, never offensive, spot on in making you feel important as a patient of his, and you will feel confident in his abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
karen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cronin is a wonderful and caring doctor, the best that I have ever had.You can tell that he really cares about his patients. He is the first doctor that I really feel comfortable talkingto because of his "bedside manner".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Excellent Doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always makes you feel important and not just another customer. ALWAYS on time and everyone is caring and friendly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an compassionate and conscientiousphysician who does not cut corners with his patients' health. He spends the necessary time so as to evaluate the presenting medical issues of his patient in order to select the correct treatment modality. He is knowledgable and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very personable,accommodatingrefers readily to other m.d.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Cronin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Brennan

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Sehl

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dana Chofay

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor