ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Cronin III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Cronin III?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Exceptional doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr. Cronin has been my doctor for many years. He was also my father's. In all cases, he is thorough, timely, well informed, kind, and up to date. His ever-growing staff are all helpful. He has a full time excellent PA, and there is a lab on the premises. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

The best of the best! Makes you feel like your his only patient when with him. Meaning he is paying attention to me and my questions and concerns. I would never go to another doctor. His bedside manner is second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're in good hands!

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr. Cronin is a caring and compassionate individual. He listens to what you have to say, is polite, never offensive, spot on in making you feel important as a patient of his, and you will feel confident in his abilities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

karen

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Dr. Cronin is a wonderful and caring doctor, the best that I have ever had.You can tell that he really cares about his patients. He is the first doctor that I really feel comfortable talkingto because of his "bedside manner".

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and staff

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Always makes you feel important and not just another customer. ALWAYS on time and everyone is caring and friendly. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2010

He is an compassionate and conscientiousphysician who does not cut corners with his patients' health. He spends the necessary time so as to evaluate the presenting medical issues of his patient in order to select the correct treatment modality. He is knowledgable and trustworthy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2009

Excellent diagnostician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bedside manner

Posted on October 8th, 2008

Very personable,accommodatingrefers readily to other m.d.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Cronin III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.