ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Curtis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Curtis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Curtis?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Excellent diagnostic ability

Dr. Curtis has been my primary care physician for 30 years. He has many times picked up on nuances in my tests and referred me to the appropriate specialist. This circumvents potential problems early on. When a test result is of particular concern he has personally called me at home to be sure I get the appropriate care. I highly recommend Dr.Curtis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Dr Curtis doesn't listen to the physical complaints of patient and concentrates more on computer.diabetes knowledge not good. Can't give shots for anything. Not licensed in Florida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

I found Dr. Curtis to be very thorough in his examination and review of the labs. He was easy to talk to and took prompt actions to remedy the problem. I was taken in on time and while he did not chit-chat, he gave me ample time to explain the problem, then took the time to make sure I understood his plan of treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2014

He is always very nice, but doesn't seem to actually care about me at all. Had a few concerns that I've brought up to him multiple times, and he just ignores me, and continues reading off his papers. If I try to bring it up again, he still just avoids it as much as he can just to be able to finish up the appointment with me and move on.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Excellent Family Doctor

Excellent physician, great diagnostician who is up-to-date on medicines required to treat symptons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Curtis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Alejandro Martinez

    Dr. Alejandro Martinez

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Frank Kirley

    Dr. Frank Kirley

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Joanna Muller-Carioba

    Dr. Joanna Muller-Carioba

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    17