ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Curtis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Curtis?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent diagnostic ability

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Curtis has been my primary care physician for 30 years. He has many times picked up on nuances in my tests and referred me to the appropriate specialist. This circumvents potential problems early on. When a test result is of particular concern he has personally called me at home to be sure I get the appropriate care. I highly recommend Dr.Curtis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Dr Curtis doesn't listen to the physical complaints of patient and concentrates more on computer.diabetes knowledge not good. Can't give shots for anything. Not licensed in Florida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

I found Dr. Curtis to be very thorough in his examination and review of the labs. He was easy to talk to and took prompt actions to remedy the problem. I was taken in on time and while he did not chit-chat, he gave me ample time to explain the problem, then took the time to make sure I understood his plan of treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2014

He is always very nice, but doesn't seem to actually care about me at all. Had a few concerns that I've brought up to him multiple times, and he just ignores me, and continues reading off his papers. If I try to bring it up again, he still just avoids it as much as he can just to be able to finish up the appointment with me and move on.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Family Doctor

Posted on January 7th, 2009

Excellent physician, great diagnostician who is up-to-date on medicines required to treat symptons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Curtis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.