ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Detorres Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Detorres?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Lack of Knowledge...

Dr De Torres is nice........But a big lack of knowledge in Diagnosis of my little ones problem, he had us taking ER runs when they weren't needed. He said that's what was needed. Can't trust his knowledge so had to find a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Dr. De Torres is an awesome pediatrician. He is very patient and understanding with first time parents. His staff is always friendly and they fit you in asap whenever you need to see the doctor. I would recommend this doctor to anyone in need of a pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Will do anything and everything to care for your child. Children is his life. All you have to do is know him and you wont be dissappointed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Not impressed with this doctor!

My family was not impressed with Dr. De Torres. We felt a lack of professionalism in his office - a little bit of arrogance, long wait, and his kids walking around the office. We were disappointed!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Concerned Caring Doctor

Dr. DeTorres has always been a concerned caring doctor who always goes the extra mile to make sure that his patients are not only cared for but informed on what is going on with their health. My Son loves him and every other patient or parent that I have come in contact with has confirmed the same opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Detorres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sonoma, CA.

  • Dr. Anita Kumar

    Pediatrics

    Sonoma, CA 0 mi

    1.4
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. George Taggart

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sonoma, CA 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Jerome Smith

    Dr. Jerome Smith

    Pediatrics

    Sonoma, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20