Dr. Charles Deangelis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 17.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. De Angelis... He was my doctor and family doctor .. I have so much wonderful memories as he is very kind and always very humble.. super friendly and very concerned.. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to have not only a doctor but a good person of heart to care for you children and absolutely give you his full attention in the visits. I have even received calls from him personally to inquire about my son's followup...His stafff are always so kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
secretary for Miriam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an excellent office, I have been brining my son since he was born and Dr. D is great along with his staff who is always helpful and gets you right in
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most carying pediatrician I've known in RI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Dr.D is the best!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor who truly cares about his patients.He listens to all your concerns and addresses them.If your child is sick and call the office you always get an apt. the same day.He is truly an amazing Doctor and person!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Dr. D is my bible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Deangelis. I have been with him for almost 27 years now, and I just love him. He is so gentle and caring with his patients, he's soft spoken, and his hearing is inpeccable. His diagnosis has always been on the money. He has never been wrong. Whenever i've called his office to take my children in for a sick visit, I"m never told to wait until the next day by his office, I've always been seen on the same day that I call. I can remember when my kids were babies, they would get sick at night, I would call Dr D's answering service, and he would return my call within 20 minutes to see what was going on and to tell me what to do and to reassure me that they would be fine. Whenever I mention his name to anyone, they've always heard of him and say he's one of the best. His colleague's think very highly of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Best Doc ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took care of me as a child, and helped to keep me alive when I was born 2 months premature. I am now pregnant and can't wait for him to be my baby's doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He's an exceptional Doctor, always cares on grades in school, any sports and weather or not the child is genuinly happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Deangelis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Colleen Vitale

14 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Concannon

38 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carine Leconte

27 years experience

4.7 of 5