ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Deangelis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Deangelis?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Deangelis?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.4 min

Showing 57 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Dr DeAngelis

Wonderful, caring diagnostician....love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

BEST DOCTOR

I absolutely love Dr. De Angelis... He was my doctor and family doctor .. I have so much wonderful memories as he is very kind and always very humble.. super friendly and very concerned.. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to have not only a doctor but a good person of heart to care for you children and absolutely give you his full attention in the visits. I have even received calls from him personally to inquire about my son's followup...His stafff are always so kind and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

secretary for Miriam

This is an excellent office, I have been brining my son since he was born and Dr. D is great along with his staff who is always helpful and gets you right in

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

He is the most carying pediatrician I've known in RI.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

excellent caring doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Dr.D is the best!!

He is a great Doctor who truly cares about his patients.He listens to all your concerns and addresses them.If your child is sick and call the office you always get an apt. the same day.He is truly an amazing Doctor and person!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr. D is my bible

I can't say enough about Dr. Deangelis. I have been with him for almost 27 years now, and I just love him. He is so gentle and caring with his patients, he's soft spoken, and his hearing is inpeccable. His diagnosis has always been on the money. He has never been wrong. Whenever i've called his office to take my children in for a sick visit, I"m never told to wait until the next day by his office, I've always been seen on the same day that I call. I can remember when my kids were babies, they would get sick at night, I would call Dr D's answering service, and he would return my call within 20 minutes to see what was going on and to tell me what to do and to reassure me that they would be fine. Whenever I mention his name to anyone, they've always heard of him and say he's one of the best. His colleague's think very highly of him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Best Doc ever

He took care of me as a child, and helped to keep me alive when I was born 2 months premature. I am now pregnant and can't wait for him to be my baby's doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

He's an exceptional Doctor, always cares on grades in school, any sports and weather or not the child is genuinly happy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Deangelis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

  • Dr. Carine Leconte

    Pediatrics

    Cranston, RI 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. James Bonner

    Dr. James Bonner

    Pediatrics

    Cranston, RI 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Colleen Vitale

    Pediatrics

    Cranston, RI 0.16 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    14