ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Denunzio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Denunzio?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Trustworthy doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Hes a bright caring doctor or listens too every detail of our complaints hes understanding and careing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2010

I went to Dr. Denunzio's office and seen his Physician's Assistant, Samantha and she was the greatest!! She spends the time with you that is needed to make sure that all of your needs are taken care of. I will make sure that I let everyone know that she is wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Physicians Assistant, not so good staff

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Dr. D and Samantha have been extremely good doctors. If they don't know what is wrong, they keep trying until they get it figured out. I would and have recommended them to anyone who needs a good doctor. The office staff on the other hand is condesending if you forget something, but at the same time, they make a lot of mistakes too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos to Patch!!

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Dr. D is what a Dr. should be! He is caring, professional, and truly cares about his patients as human beings! He has been my saving grace after my auto accident! God Bless Him and the wonderful work that He does!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want a great Dr. that know's what he is doing he is the man.

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Dr.D is the best. He is great with my whole family. He even acts like he is part of the family. We needed him so bad in woodsfield. He treats you like a person not a number. Best of all he know what he's talking about. He's not pulling crap out his behind...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2009

yes i went to DR.Denunzio for my knee injury in the coalmine and he has done a great job geting me the meds i need and therapy i needed thank you DR.D

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Denunzio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodsfield, OH.