Dr. Charles Denunzio DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Woodsfield, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Trustworthy doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hes a bright caring doctor or listens too every detail of our complaints hes understanding and careing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Denunzio's office and seen his Physician's Assistant, Samantha and she was the greatest!! She spends the time with you that is needed to make sure that all of your needs are taken care of. I will make sure that I let everyone know that she is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Excellent Doctor and Physicians Assistant, not so good staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D and Samantha have been extremely good doctors. If they don't know what is wrong, they keep trying until they get it figured out. I would and have recommended them to anyone who needs a good doctor. The office staff on the other hand is condesending if you forget something, but at the same time, they make a lot of mistakes too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Kudos to Patch!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D is what a Dr. should be! He is caring, professional, and truly cares about his patients as human beings! He has been my saving grace after my auto accident! God Bless Him and the wonderful work that He does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
If you want a great Dr. that know's what he is doing he is the man.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.D is the best. He is great with my whole family. He even acts like he is part of the family. We needed him so bad in woodsfield. He treats you like a person not a number. Best of all he know what he's talking about. He's not pulling crap out his behind...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
yes i went to DR.Denunzio for my knee injury in the coalmine and he has done a great job geting me the meds i need and therapy i needed thank you DR.D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Denunzio, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodsfield, OH.