Dr. Charles Devine MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly treats the patient and not the illness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
You truly care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most doctors don't care about thair Payton's I thought , then u where thair , u gave me hope thank you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
The Best of the Best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Cat is way more handsome! :) Dr. Devine! is hands down a true credit to his profession! With a superior staff as well! More businesses should be this Spectacular!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Great Psychiatrist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very easy to talk to and does whatever he can to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Exceptional - Dr. Charles Devine
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These type of doctors one has to "click" with - Dr. Charles Devine & I hit it off immediately and I have and will continue to see him (even if appts. are hard to reschedule - often, he handles any issues before I even have a chance to call and say I have an issue (insur, presc. pharmacy - whatever). He has been my rock during the loss of both of our PCP-Dr. Antonio Rivera. I would be completely lost and probably in a dark hole of depression if not for Dr. Charles Devine. There is such a thing as love for one's doctor and I love, respect, and trust him with my mental (and physical) life - as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great interaction, very personable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Devine provides exceptional service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my doctor devine is a awesome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Devine is a compassionate, understanding doctor who really takes a vested interest in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
top doctor top choice top caring you can find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never in my life have known and also treated by a wonderful doctor. I am lucky to have him as my doctor. He is excellent, he listens, he's demeanor is always calming. If you want a rare, honorable, flexible Dr. To help you. I feel that he is the best of the best.! I Know that I probably would not be here today. If it wasn't for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Excellent Doctor and Caring Friend.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting your new patient appointment is not an easy process due to high demand for Dr. Devine's quality of care. Once you are a regular patient, he is understanding, helpful, listens carefully to your needs and your situation, then helps to find a solution that works best for you. Psychiatry is a PRACTICE, not a SCIENCE. Almost everyone has a unique experience when working out a medication regimen, patience, feedback and discussion with Dr. Devine will help him to help you. I have been in his care for almost a decade, he has helped me recover from PTSD and Panic Disorder so severe that I could not leave my own bed. I am now successful in business, outgoing and happy. To say that he saved my life would be insulting. He gave me a life! A life I had only dreamed of having before. Not every person is going to have the same experience that I had, it took some years of work, there is no magic solution. The process was a step at a time and sometimes there was two steps back. But, Dr. Divine was there to help me when I stumbled. He has become more to me than a medical provider: the brother I never had, with advice and assistance that is beyond any value. His personality: At first, I believed him to be disingenuous (look it up), then I came to understand that what you see is what you get. The happy friendly caring person that he really is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An extremely knowledgable and compassionate doctor. Helped change as well as save my life :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Devine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.