ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Devine Is this you?
  • 75
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Devine?


92 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Truly treats the patient and not the illness

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

You truly care

Most doctors don't care about thair Payton's I thought , then u where thair , u gave me hope thank you .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

The Best of the Best!!!

My Cat is way more handsome! :) Dr. Devine! is hands down a true credit to his profession! With a superior staff as well! More businesses should be this Spectacular!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

"I j

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Great Psychiatrist

He is very easy to talk to and does whatever he can to help you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Exceptional - Dr. Charles Devine

These type of doctors one has to "click" with - Dr. Charles Devine & I hit it off immediately and I have and will continue to see him (even if appts. are hard to reschedule - often, he handles any issues before I even have a chance to call and say I have an issue (insur, presc. pharmacy - whatever). He has been my rock during the loss of both of our PCP-Dr. Antonio Rivera. I would be completely lost and probably in a dark hole of depression if not for Dr. Charles Devine. There is such a thing as love for one's doctor and I love, respect, and trust him with my mental (and physical) life - as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Great interaction, very personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Dr Devine provides exceptional service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

my doctor devine is a awesome doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Dr. Devine is a compassionate, understanding doctor who really takes a vested interest in his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

top doctor top choice top caring you can find

I have never in my life have known and also treated by a wonderful doctor. I am lucky to have him as my doctor. He is excellent, he listens, he's demeanor is always calming. If you want a rare, honorable, flexible Dr. To help you. I feel that he is the best of the best.! I Know that I probably would not be here today. If it wasn't for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and Caring Friend.

Getting your new patient appointment is not an easy process due to high demand for Dr. Devine's quality of care. Once you are a regular patient, he is understanding, helpful, listens carefully to your needs and your situation, then helps to find a solution that works best for you. Psychiatry is a PRACTICE, not a SCIENCE. Almost everyone has a unique experience when working out a medication regimen, patience, feedback and discussion with Dr. Devine will help him to help you. I have been in his care for almost a decade, he has helped me recover from PTSD and Panic Disorder so severe that I could not leave my own bed. I am now successful in business, outgoing and happy. To say that he saved my life would be insulting. He gave me a life! A life I had only dreamed of having before. Not every person is going to have the same experience that I had, it took some years of work, there is no magic solution. The process was a step at a time and sometimes there was two steps back. But, Dr. Divine was there to help me when I stumbled. He has become more to me than a medical provider: the brother I never had, with advice and assistance that is beyond any value. His personality: At first, I believed him to be disingenuous (look it up), then I came to understand that what you see is what you get. The happy friendly caring person that he really is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Devine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Amado Suarez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Kathleen Carroll

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (58)
    20
  • Dr. Mohamad Saleh

    Dr. Mohamad Saleh

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology

    Brandon, FL 1.62 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    33