ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Donner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Donner?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Donner?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Good doctor

Good doctor. Cares. Very friendly but talks fast. Hard to get a question in. Overheard older patients remark that he talks so fast they cannot understand him sometimes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

rude and ignorant

doesn't know what he's doing and doesn't care. I was in great pain and his nurse yelled at my wife when she cried about it. I am a Pastor and I pray for his patients. Don't be one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Stay away

I am about to file a malpractice lawsuit. He perforated my bowel. It has bleed for months sins\ce he did a colonoscoyp on me. I don't want money as much as I want my health, but he's dangerous. stay away.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Donner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Darren Schwartz

    Dr. Darren Schwartz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Sanjay Agrawal

    Dr. Sanjay Agrawal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Opsahl ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Opsahl

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    39