ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Frank Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Frank?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Seems very nice and professional at first, try booking an appointment, staff is horrible, unprofessional, must be a union job,this site must be written by them,look into real hard

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Frank / Ortho care

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Came to Dr. Frank, from a referral from a good friend, musician. I suffered severe carpal tunnel in my right arm and hand. He understood the problem right away, after two cortisone shots, suggested PRP, new procedure using my own platelets to help heal . Procedure went well, somewhat painful, but after a few months, problem solved 90 %. He is very caring, understanding, many times waiting for me in the office when I entered. I trust him 100%,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2014

Dr. Frank and his staff were very professional, caring, and pleasant. I received an appointment right away, was seen at my scheduled times on 3 separate visits. Dr. Frank's manner of speaking to his patients is empathetic and caring. I have already passed his name on to another person needing a specialist. Hands down the BEST doctor I have seen in recent times. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

I have had great experience thus far with Dr. Frank regarding my hand surgery and now follow up on the surgery. He listens to my questions and helps me understand the process for the type of surgery I just had. He is very pleasant to have as my doctor. His staff has been very accommodating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincolnshire, IL.